Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

4.9 Great

267 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

248

15

3

1

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • Claire H.

    jan. 19, 2023

    Vanaf het ontvangst tot aan dat je de deur weer uitgaat fantastisch. Wat een verwennerij. En je ziet je huid ervan opknappen.

  • Cara S.

    jan. 8, 2023

    Was not very firm (I requested strong pressure on the form prior to attending) and the masseur did not ask if the pressure was enough. The salon is lovely but the massage was nothing special.

    Retreat, Van Oldenbarneveltstraat 123, Rotterdam

    Retreat, Van Oldenbarneveltstraat 123, Rotterdam

    Many thanks for your review and feedback. We are sorry to read that your massage did not meet expectations. We will of course discuss your valued feedback in our team. Every non-maximum appreciation is a moment of reflection for us that we do not want to take lightly. If you would like to share your experience extensively, we ask you to email our management directly via info@retreat.nl. Thank you also for your compliment on the Retreat salon and shop. It is a huge motivation for us to read that the atmosphere, quality and service of Retreat is appreciated. We hope to welcome you again soon, where we can demonstrate our expertise and excellence, which may change your opinion of our massages to an overwhelmingly positive one.

    8e januari 2023 16:52

  • JV

    Jinte V.

    dec. 30, 2022

    It was super super relaxing & I felt so comfortable and safe. Amazing experience!

  • Raoul M.

    dec. 28, 2022

    Helemaal ontspannen en als nieuw! Goede afsluiter van het jaar zo.

  • Debby V.

    dec. 24, 2022

    Wederom een perfecte behandeling

  • Cara S.

    dec. 23, 2022

    A really lovely experience. One of the best massages I’ve ever had. The massage was completely unique to other massages I’ve had, really enjoyed it.

  • Monica V.

    dec. 21, 2022

    Heerlijk behandeling gehad, genoten hiervan . Schoonheidsspecialiste Suzanna

  • EU

    Emma U.

    dec. 10, 2022

    A wonderful experience. My friend & I came for a facial and a massage & we both very much enjoyed our treatments. My massage with Georgia was the best massage I Have ever had. We went to totally relax - mission accomplished, I can highly recommend Retreat!!!

    HM

    Hugo Mostert

    Dear Emma, It was lovely having you at Retreat, thank you for that. It's great to hear your positive experience as well. We all hope to see you soon again.

    11e december 2022 08:33

  • Marloes P.

    dec. 8, 2022

    Fijne gezichtsbehandeling en goede uitleg over hoe ik mijn huid kan verbeteren. Daarna een heerlijke massage gehad, ik ben weer helemaal zen! Bedankt.

  • E

    Enat

    nov. 24, 2022

    Heel lekker Precies wat ik nodig had 🤩🪬

  • SL

    Sherry L.

    nov. 20, 2022

    Very nice treatment experience with Georgia, coming back now in 3 weeks time

  • SV

    Sam v.

    nov. 18, 2022

    Perfecte ervaring en een echte aanrader. Goede verzorging en perfect om even helemaal tot rust te komen.

  • AV

    Anja v.

    nov. 16, 2022

    Helemaal super dank

  • LV

    Liset V.

    nov. 12, 2022

    Georgia was very professional and thorough and also very kind.

  • HV

    Hanneke v.

    nov. 11, 2022

    Was gewoon heerlijk!

  • S

    Suzan

    nov. 10, 2022

    Ik werd geholpen door een fijne, heel professionele dame, die prettig afstemde op mijn wensen.

  • Sietske H.

    nov. 4, 2022

    Superrrrheerlijke behandeling en weer prachtige wenkbrauwen..!

  • D

    Debby

    okt. 30, 2022

    Heerlijke behandeling, perfecte service.

  • CV

    Claudia V.

    okt. 30, 2022

    Heerlijk!!

  • JS

    Jannie S.

    okt. 28, 2022

    Het was heeeerlijk

  • IL

    Ilona L.

    okt. 27, 2022

    Na een vermoeiende week weer helemaal opgeknapt na de fijne zwangerschapsmassage! Hopelijk nog voor herhaling vatbaar in de 6 resterende weken van mijn zwangerschap

  • IO

    Ineke O.

    okt. 18, 2022

    Het was alsof er een danseres over mijn gezicht danste met daarbij ook de emoties zoals in een dans.

  • J

    Joly

    okt. 12, 2022

    Een fijne en rustige behandeling. Komt een mens van bij.

  • DG

    Daniël G.

    okt. 11, 2022

    Very professional approach and great treatment here. Thx again!

  • AL

    Arysha L.

    okt. 7, 2022

    De facial heb ik ervaren als een belevenis. Van begin tot eind word je in de watten gelegd.

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder