Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

94 ratings

Filter by rating

87

6

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Marianne L.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Agata rakes so good care of you and is so warm and welcoming

  • NS

    Nadia S.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Agata always does an amazing job with my lashes. She’s fantastic and knows what I want every time ❤️

  • Diana K.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Agata has an unique style. She always makes my eyes pop. She lives up to her name. I always get complements for my lashes - the fun part is that people know there is something new with my face but, not that it’s my lashes :) Ps. I like a natural look. She does amazing lashes for those that want a little extra to.

  • Grethe S.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Kjempefine vipper. Alltid en fornøyelse å være hos Agata. Hun er dyktig og kan det hun driver med. Veldig behagelig og avslappende, jeg sovner ofte mens jeg er der og våkner med helt nye vipper. Jeg har gått hos henne i 1 1/2 år og er superfornøyd. Den eneste faren er at man blir avhengig.

  • HA

    Hannah A.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Diva of lashe master craft with her craft .The best in town. And always very very atentiv to what her cotomers want and never the less very fleksible and always makes time for her costomers. 🤎🤎

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:44

  • Farida A.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Perfekt på alt👌🏻anbefales. Kommer igjem🤗

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You 🌹❤️🥳

    10. juli 2022 17:48

  • Ann-Kristin D. S.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Agatha er fantastisk👏

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You 🌹❤️

    1. juli 2022 08:03

  • KA

    Karianne A.

    May 31, 2022

    Really great service, Highly recommend!

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    1. juli 2022 08:03

  • NS

    Nadia S.

    May 24, 2022

    Agata is just fantastic as always!

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    1. juli 2022 08:03

  • NS

    Nadia S.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Agata is just great! Always knows what I want and I am happy every time.

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    1. juli 2022 08:04

  • Josephine R.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Kjempefin jobb! Og det nye limet hun har tatt inn er fantastisk, vippene sitter fast meget bra helt til åter besøk! Anbefales!

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:45

  • NS

    Nadia S.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Perfect eyelashes everytime!

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:45

  • Unn Kariin E.

    Jun 25, 2021

    God erfaring og proff på vippeløft.

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:46

  • LL

    Linda L.

    May 28, 2021

    Agatha er den beste. Alltid fornøyd hos henne. Anbefales på det sterkeste.

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:46

  • DA

    Donia A.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Salongen var veldig fin. Veldig behagelig å ligge på stolen med varme underlag og behagelig musikk. Hun forklarte underveis hva hun gjorde og var hyggelig og flink. Er fornøyd med resultat

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:47

  • Josephine R.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Veldig flink og masse ulike typer av vipper og velge mellom.

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:47

  • Larissa N.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Tusen takk for mine fine vipper

    Agata Kielak

    Agata Kielak

    Thank You ❤️🌹

    3. august 2022 05:48

  • Anne G.

    Feb 15, 2021

    Kjempefornøyd . Veldig hyggelig og fint lokale . God info og samarbeid . Anbefales .

  • Josephine R.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Altid hyggelig å få fine vipper!

  • vanessa c.

    Jan 19, 2021

    Great service. Super happy with the results :)

  • KE

    Katrine E.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Alltid veldig fornøyd med resultatet. Agneta er dyktig og opptatt av å gi kunden en god opplevelse. Anbefales på det varmeste!

  • vanessa c.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Really nice service.

  • Charlotta H.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Alltid super nöjd hos flinkaste Agata! I 7år har jag gått till henne 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • MK

    Maida Nicole K.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Et flott sted med dyktige behandlere! Anbefales på det sterkeste

  • Josephine R.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Veldig flotte vipper!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more