Recenzije

Recenzije

5.0 Great

90 ocjene

Filtriranje prema ocjeni

89

1

0

0

0

Recenzije kojima možete vjerovati

Sve naše ocjene dolaze od stvarnih korisnika nakon provjerenih posjeta

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    stu 21, 2022

    Always a treat! Thanks!

  • Jillian C.

    stu 7, 2022

    Love u guys

  • DT

    Deb T.

    lis 30, 2022

    Have been going to River Nails for years now. Melinda is WONDERFUL (as are all of her staff). I wanted a particular color and Melinda mixed various dipping powders to arrive at the perfect match! LOVE River Nails!!

  • KG

    Kelly G.

    lis 20, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience! Melinda was very thorough and my nails look beautiful.

  • Sierra A.

    lis 5, 2022

    Thank you!

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    ruj 20, 2022

    Would give more than 5 stars! Amazing experience!!!

  • Sierra A.

    ruj 10, 2022

    Thank you!

  • KW

    Kimberly W.

    ruj 9, 2022

    It was awesome!

  • ZW

    Zdenka W.

    ruj 9, 2022

    Melinda is the best

  • TD

    Tracy D.

    ruj 9, 2022

    Amazing, clean, professional - wonderful experience!

  • CR

    Christine R.

    ruj 8, 2022

    Melinda is the best!

  • EK

    Erika K.

    ruj 2, 2022

    Adorable spa, friendly and high quality service. Will be back! Thanks!! Erika

  • Laura D.

    kol 31, 2022

    Melinda was incredibly patient removing the acrylic mess I had received from another nail salon. Despite the fact it took more time and effort than anticipated, she took her time and didn’t compromise quality nor attention to detail as she gave me an impeccable dip manicure. Beyond the stellar customer service, the salon is beautifully maintained, relaxing, clean, and provides a welcome contrast to the many sloppy, assembly-line nail salons in the area. Lastly, they offer the convenience of online booking, which I love!

  • HS

    Heather S.

    kol 19, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience!!

  • Sierra A.

    kol 18, 2022

    Amazing, thank you!!

  • HI

    Hansika I.

    kol 17, 2022

    Lovely experience, my nails look amazing and I am excited to come back

  • Alma S.

    kol 11, 2022

    Clean, efficient and friendly

  • Jillian C.

    kol 6, 2022

    Love this place🥰

  • Leslie T.

    kol 5, 2022

    Love this salon. Thank you, Melinda!

  • Melissa K.

    srp 1, 2022

    Great service as always! Love my nails. Will definitely return.

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    lip 17, 2022

    My new favorite place to be! What a wonderful discovery in Great Falls! Love being pampered by Melinda and left with amazing natural-looking nails. Now it's time to rebook! Can't wait to return.

  • CB

    C S B.

    lip 7, 2022

    What a lovely experience!

  • Melissa K.

    lip 5, 2022

    Great service, beautiful environment. I love coming here for my pedicures. Technicians are professional and kind.

  • KM

    Kara M.

    sij 13, 2022

    I had a relaxing and great visit. Love my dipped nails. So terrific!

  • Rosemary L.

    lis 6, 2021

    Great pedicure and manicure. Excellent nail tech and clean environment

Upotrebljavamo kolačiće da bismo poboljšali svoje iskustvo i nadzirali posjete web-stranici. Pročitajte više