Recenzije

Recenzije

4.9 Great

392 ocjene

Filtriranje prema ocjeni

373

12

4

1

2

Recenzije kojima možete vjerovati

Sve naše ocjene dolaze od stvarnih korisnika nakon provjerenih posjeta

  • PE

    Pamela E.

    stu 26, 2022

    Facialist was thorough and treatment was gentle because my skin is very sensitive. I will definitely return for another facial.

  • Helena W.

    stu 26, 2022

    Amazing service from Michelle and Ice.

  • RB

    Rama B.

    stu 22, 2022

    Very clean SPA and excellent service.

  • Tiffanie R.

    stu 18, 2022

    Love this place!

    Ruby P

    Ruby P

    I love you too Tiff!

    20. studenog 2022 13:35

  • GO

    Guerline O.

    stu 12, 2022

    Wonderful experience!

  • AJ

    Anna j.

    stu 12, 2022

    I was treated well and the facial was divine! Pat was good in her work. I recommend it!

  • EP

    Emily P.

    stu 9, 2022

    I love you, Seila!!!! You were the best and I will definitely be coming back eventually. - Emily

  • Marlena B.

    stu 7, 2022

    Beautiful lashes every time and fantastic customer service!!

  • KR

    Kathy R.

    stu 5, 2022

    Great service,first time customer will be back

  • MP

    Midia P.

    lis 31, 2022

    I had an amazing experience today! The technician that was working with me was very attentive and friendly and the atmosphere was bright and classy.

  • Donnicia R.

    lis 24, 2022

    Michelle is the best!! So relaxing you will fall asleep 😴

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thanks, Donnicia!! We have to catch our lash naps when we can.

    29. listopada 2022 16:38

  • Beans A.

    lis 24, 2022

    Ruby was awesome

  • LC

    Linda c.

    lis 19, 2022

    The salon is so clean and beautiful. As soon as you walk in, you feel pampered. I had eyelash extensions, which turned out beautiful and exactly the way I wanted, and then I had the eyebrow microblading, all done by Michelle who was absolutely wonderful, caring and a real pro. My eyebrows and eyelashes were essentially non-existent and I walked out a new person. I will definitely recommend this salon and Michelle to all my friends and acquaintenances.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you so much, Linda!! I really appreciate your kind words. Please hurry back soon.

    29. listopada 2022 16:40

  • Juliana C.

    lis 7, 2022

    LipLash is worth the 20 minute drive for us every time! Thank you for always taking such great care of us. It’s been a while and we’ve missed the stellar experience we get only at LipLash.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you for your feedback, Juliana! Please hurry back. We miss you!

    29. listopada 2022 16:37

  • Mildred P.

    lis 4, 2022

    Ice is excellent

  • Helena W.

    lis 1, 2022

    It was great. Would highly recommend it.

  • Michaela H.

    lis 1, 2022

    This was my second time coming here for eyelash extensions and first time for a facial. This was a nice and relaxing experience and I look forward to booking my next appointment!

  • TW

    Tatiana W.

    ruj 28, 2022

    All of the ladies were super sweet and welcoming! My nails turned out great!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    As it should be. Thanks, Tatiana!

    1. listopada 2022 17:47

  • SG

    Shelley G.

    ruj 26, 2022

    Great atmosphere great staff!!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thanks, Shelley!

    1. listopada 2022 17:46

  • SH

    Susie H.

    ruj 26, 2022

    Michelle gave me the most amazing facial I’ve ever had!

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thanks, Susie! Hurry back soon!

    1. listopada 2022 17:46

  • CS

    Caroline S.

    ruj 26, 2022

    Come here often for mani pedi and they are always great, but today I tried a facial for the first time. Ruby was perfect. Everything was so relaxing from all the treatments to the extensive head, neck and shoulder massage! Nothing but compliments to share for everything today…thanks Ruby!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you so much, Caroline! And thanks for being a great customer. See you again soon! - Ruby

    1. listopada 2022 17:44

  • Sage J.

    ruj 24, 2022

    Great, clean and comfortable service

  • Wendy A.

    ruj 23, 2022

    Great

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    ruj 17, 2022

    Ruby is absolutely wonderful!!!! However, this time I was booked in the double room up by the front desk. It was quite noisy and about 3/4 of the way through my session, someone came into the room to set up the other bed and was also noisy. For future visits, I would appreciate a back single room if possible.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you, Shelley! We're happy to hear Ruby provided you with stellar service. My sincere apologies that the ambiance wasn't optimal. Please allow us to make it up to you on your next appt with us. We will make sure to reserve one of our single rooms for your future services.

    17. rujna 2022 17:05

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    ruj 14, 2022

    Always top notch service and professionalism. Highly recommend Michelle and Ice.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you, Jennifer! Appreciate having you as our customer.

    17. rujna 2022 17:05

Upotrebljavamo kolačiće da bismo poboljšali svoje iskustvo i nadzirali posjete web-stranici. Pročitajte više