Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Great

189 reseñas

Filtrar por valoración

180

6

3

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • AC

    amanda c.

    Jan 24, 2023

    I had such an amazing oil Thai massage. I made an appointment for my next one before I even left. It's a lovely studio with lovely people. <3

  • Jesse D.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Best massage I've ever had. Excellent experience. Thank you!

  • German G.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Estoy en una nube

  • EI

    Esther I.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Uñas simplemente perfectas.

  • P

    Patricia

    Dec 17, 2022

    Siempre servicio y atención espectacular!!! Muchas gracias

  • ME

    Maha E.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Good attention. Very good service and the massage was really amazing. Thank you!

  • laura c.

    Dec 11, 2022

    this is my favorite massage studio world wide. I have lived in major cities around the globe. From San Francisco to London to Los Angeles, Berlin, Paris and nowhere did I find a service as professional and helpful and kind as this place and I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a proper massage. This is probably my favorite go to pampering place of all time . period ;)

  • VB

    Voula B.

    Dec 9, 2022

    It is my second time there with Shantell and I totally reccomend it! She does a great work with semi permanent manicure and retiring it,the nails remain hydrated and flexible, no harsh job, she took very good care of my nails! Nice atmosphere and a warm welcome from the lady at the reception!

  • Rav K.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Irene was amazing, worked out every kink and throughout the session checked in and kept me informed.

  • JC

    Juan C.

    Nov 20, 2022

    En general bueno, pero corto

  • Veronica G.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Excelente lugar. Sales Como nuevo, Lo recomiendo!

  • Y

    Yi

    Nov 5, 2022

    very good experience

  • PS

    Philip S.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Always good!

  • Antje D.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Es el mejor salon en Barcelona!! :)))

  • Farenty V.

    Oct 30, 2022

    One word Fantastic

  • JL

    Janel L.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Rose Ann was amazing and I'm so thankful for a strong Thai massage, really needed one. The team is so kind and sweet. First time having a massage here and will be back!

  • Miquel Angel G.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Realment la massatgista molt bona i professional

  • S

    Sophie

    Oct 23, 2022

    Sheryl was lovely 🥰 she was friendly, did a fantastic job and made me feel great! Thank you so much.

  • RS

    Rachel S.

    Oct 22, 2022

    The person giving me my massage was had a runny nose and was sniffling and coughing the entire time. Also, we had a couples massage and the therapists were whispering to each other and laughing. It was all very distracting and difficult to really relax. The massage was ok but not great.

  • Farenty V.

    Oct 16, 2022

    Fantastic massage. She knew exactly where the problems where and I left feeling new.

  • Matteo B.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Excellent massage!

  • M

    Melanie

    Oct 7, 2022

    He acudido a varios tratamientos y me encanta. Siempre es un ambiente relajado y el trato no puede ser más agradable y cariñoso por parte de las chicas, son un 10! A parte de ser muy profesionales y meticulosas 😊

  • Oihane A.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Maravilloso como siempre. Atención, ambiente…todo. Volveré!

  • Matteo B.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Amazing massage!

  • Antje D.

    Sep 21, 2022

    fantastico

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico del sitio web. Más información