Bewertungen

Bewertungen

4.9 Great

57 Bewertungen

Nach Bewertung filtern

54

1

1

1

0

Echte Bewertungen

Alle unsere Bewertungen wurden von verifizierten Kunden nach ihrem Termin verfasst

  • OM

    Olivia M.

    nov 28, 2022

    Wonderful massage - thank you!!

  • T

    Therese

    nov 28, 2022

    Perfekt zum relaxed in den Tag starten

  • SH

    Shelly H.

    nov 17, 2022

    Very relaxing and everything was wonderful!

  • SH

    Shelly H.

    nov 16, 2022

    Very relaxing wonderful experience!

  • DM

    David M.

    nov 11, 2022

    Maria and Lisa were fantastic! The spa is magnificent!

  • A

    Anna

    nov 1, 2022

    We enjoyed a great massage treatment with Maria and Ingrid.

  • Boby L.

    oct 19, 2022

    Amazing, very relaxing and good for the body, great people. Highly recommend.

  • SV

    Sonia v.

    sep 30, 2022

    Great massage and beautiful spa!

  • S

    Sandra

    sep 10, 2022

    I am very happy to have best estetista Lisa she is very professional. Not easy to find good therapist. Thank you

  • A

    Arnaud

    sep 3, 2022

    Probably one of the best massage I ever had (around 100). Pressure was perfect and the way the pain points were detected and treated also. Hurt to come again.

  • Дарья К.

    ago 28, 2022

    Absolutley perfekt

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    jun 27, 2022

    Great hotel service and location. Spa and pool and dining were beautiful views. Room was lovely and decorated with a vintage classic feel. My daughter and I enjoyed staying at historic hotel.

  • TK

    Toni K.

    may 21, 2022

    Warm welcome followed by an amazing Detox massage - felt like I was in heaven! Will definitely go back next time we are in Lugano

  • NC

    Noella C.

    may 6, 2022

    J'ai fait un massage Aroma-oil. Parfait! La masseuse, Maria, est à l'écoute. Le massage était bien exécuté avec douceur mais suffisamment d'énergie et de force pour détendre tout les muscles. Je reviendrais avec plaisir.

  • Sabrina H.

    mar 11, 2022

    Sehr schönes Ambiente und eine der besten Massagen. Sehr freundliches aufmerksames Personal. Nur zu Empfehlen.

  • IP

    Isabelle P.

    dic 12, 2021

    Excellent Massage by Milena and mesmerizing view and SPA

  • Meier F.

    may 24, 2021

    Impeccable et très professionnel - merci

  • TB

    Tanja B.

    abr 4, 2021

    Tolle Behandlung bei sehr freundlicher Kosmetikerin. Ich bin begeistert von dem Ergebnis. Vielen Dank!

  • TB

    Tanja B.

    abr 4, 2021

    Sehr freundlich und tolles Ergebnis. Vielen Dank 😊

  • MA

    Markus A.

    oct 1, 2020

    Ausgesprochen aufmerksamer Service und eine professionelle Behandlung. Ich kann das SPA wärmstens empfehlen.

  • MA

    Markus A.

    sep 30, 2020

    Die Massage nach einem Wandertag war so wohltuend, dass ich gleich für den nächsten Tag erneut buchte. Sehr zu empfehlen.

  • anne-charlotte f.

    ago 30, 2020

    Accueil chaleureux, massage de qualité et une équipe très professionnelle. Un grand merci pour cet instant de détente et je recommande vivement le Splendide Lifestyle Spa !

  • IF

    Isabel F.

    ago 1, 2020

    Lisa was very good

  • SF

    Sara F.

    jul 31, 2020

    DANKE herzlich!

  • SF

    Sara F.

    jul 30, 2020

    Herzlich. Professionell. Ich freue mich auf das nächste Mal. Danke!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more