Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BJ

    Beth J.

    May 7, 2021

  • Hannah L.

    May 7, 2021

    Amazing time! lovely team ;).

  • Erin M.

    Jun 7, 2020

    We had an excellent time Supping today with you guys! Will definitely be back soon, great company and wonderful staff :) (Even if we all did fall in.).

  • Karen C.

    Jun 7, 2020

  • NC

    Natalie C.

    Jun 7, 2020

  • Jen R.

    Jun 7, 2020

    Fab first time paddle boarding for my fella's birthday - the others got the hang of it quickly, and with some expert guidance from Mike, I managed to stand up in the end! Thanks guys, i'm sure we'll be back again soon. 😁.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    May 31, 2020

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    May 31, 2020

    So much fun!!! 🤗 From the second we arrived to the minute we left the whole team were welcoming and extremely efficient. Our instructor Jade was so friendly and helped us learn the techniques to keep us stable and confident on the board! We loved every second of this sunny paddle and can not wait to book again!! 💚.

  • NJ

    Nikki J.

    May 30, 2020

    Brilliant fun! Thankyou.

  • ST

    Samantha T.

    May 30, 2020

    Had a nice time and well organised.

  • MG

    Mel G.

    May 30, 2020

    Fantastic team with good causes. Brilliant set up for social distancing. Friendly and understanding for 1st timers. Cant wait to book again. Highly recommend for all ages and abilities..

  • AL

    Ali L.

    May 30, 2020

    Thank you all for a brilliant day and for going the extra mile to help us celebrate Raf's birthday!.

  • Laura P.

    May 30, 2020

    Amazing, great staff, fantastic environment! Something different, and very enjoyable! Will be coming back for more! xx.

  • Kelly O.

    May 25, 2020

    Loved it! First time... Really good instructor. Great fun... Definitely be back! Thank you!.

  • JS

    Jon S.

    May 25, 2020

    Great fun for the whole family. Really sensible approach to social distancing meant we could just enjoy our time on the river. Looking forward to our next trip!.

  • NB

    Nicola B.

    May 25, 2020

    Just back from our morning family booking. Was great fun. My girls 5 and 9 loved it and want to book again! Thank you. Was so nice to be able to do a family activity..

  • Ellie T.

    May 24, 2020

    We had a lovely family paddle session today. Our youngest daughter is 7 & was really nervous before she started but half way through the session she was dancing on her board! She wants to do it again for her birthday :) Thank you WhatSUP!.

  • Gemma R.

    May 24, 2020

    Fantastic, well organised, enjoyable family paddle boarding session. Enjoyed every minute! Thank you..