Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

155 ratings

Filter by rating

151

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LF

    Lyn F.

    Jan 20, 2022

  • EW

    Ella W.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • MS

    Michele S.

    Jan 11, 2022

    On the third day of a migraine I went to see Wendy and walked out pain free. No stabbing pain behind my eye, no nausea and I was feeling so relaxed after her therapeutic massage using peppermint gel and breathe relief. Wendy and her Wenells Essentials products are A-mazing!.

  • CE

    Charlotte E.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • PC

    Peter C.

    Jan 4, 2022

  • Deborah F.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • Lyle N Clare C.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • MP

    Michele P.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Thank you Wendy for one of the best remedial massages I have ever had. I can highly recommend this experience..

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Thanks Wendy Awesome work!.

  • LL

    Lee L.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Ceyda was wonderful. Perfect pressure for the massage . I didn’t want the facial to end..

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Thanks Wendy was exactly the treatment I needed Karen.

  • Tash B.

    Oct 28, 2021

    I had a particularly deep knot in my neck and shoulder, the longer I had left it the deeper it felt, I was doing driving hours and could barely look over my shoulder to check traffic and be on the look out for her and then I had my massage. When Ceyda worked on it she would go to the spot and the work around from my arms to jaw to my head and back again until she loosened it, I knew it was working because I felt a release and cried a bit because I’d been working so long with the rigidity in my muscles and I could feel it being worked on & melting away. A reminder to me to Visit more.

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Another amazing massage. My neck is smooth and supple post treatment. Thanks..

  • Ingrid D.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • CR

    Clayton R.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • MJ

    Marayke J.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Absolutely amazing treatment caring knowledgeable highly therapist. Recommend highly.

  • TM

    Tanya M.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Amazing and relaxing 🛀 I thoroughly loved the whole experience! I would definitely book again if I lived here🙃.

  • LC

    LINDA C.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Excellent!.

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Feeling like a well oiled machine now. My movements are so much smoother, like I have been purified. I have booked my next treatment and can’t wait to go. Thanks Wendy. You have the touch!!.

  • MF

    Monique F.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • MV

    Martin V.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • Deborah F.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Excellent massage.

  • Kerry S.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Thank you Ceyda… you’re a little gem 💫.

  • CR

    Clayton R.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Wendy is excellent, she is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly how to work all those sore spots! Definitely recommend a visit!.

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Aug 16, 2021