Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

203 ratings

Filter by rating

198

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Savannah K.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Always amazing service from everyone at the salon. They treat you like family and ensure you’re always well taken care of in a fun, safe and professional environment. Thank you Bella, Ky and Paige!!! ♥️♥️

  • Rachel P.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Bella is amazing. So great at what she does. The salon is beautiful and all her staff are so welcoming and friendly.

  • SO

    Shannon O.

    Jul 11, 2022

    What can I say besides Bella’s the best!!!!!! Kind, wise, beautiful and the best at hair!!!! 💜💜💜💜

  • Jen J.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Hands down- without a question the best quality, best atmosphere, best service and most importantly the best group of women you will come across in the city or elsewhere! So thankful to have found Bella; and I will NEVER ever let anyone else touch my hair as long as she is still doing it!! 💕

  • Manroop S.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • Rachel P.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • Marisa B.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Bella is the best!! Great customer service and she is so professional. Love her energy and how passionate she is on her job!!

  • CH

    Cass H.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Bella is the most kind hearted gal ever & never disappoints in making me feel beautiful.

  • TS

    Taryn S.

    Mar 12, 2022

    It's a wonderful experience every time. My spray tan looks great and even and will last. Go to Weave Life!

  • Tamra P.

    Feb 24, 2022

  • Krystal A.

    Feb 23, 2022

  • Michelle M.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • TS

    Taryn S.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Fabulous! Best blonde I’ve ever had!

  • Christy T.

    Feb 18, 2022

    I truly look forward to my appointments at Weave Life! Bella is an absolute doll and is a consummate professional. I never have to wait, she ALWAYS does an amazing job, and everyone in this salon is fun to talk to. I hate to leave!! Warning: Everyone who works here is beautiful ! Thank you for being such a great local business for Calgary hair extensions!

  • Louise J.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Bella is such a wonderful soul who treats you like family💕. Only place for the best hair and they are now offering other services!

  • TS

    Taryn S.

    Feb 12, 2022

    I look great! My appointment started on time, Bella was super professional and gave me a great spray tan! I looked great for my man for Valentine's Day weekend and felt confident. I recommend Weave Life for all your spray tan needs.

  • SJ

    Sophie J.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • SO

    Shannon O.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • CD

    Carolyn D.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Thanks Bella you are the best! Always a blessing to have a quick visit with you! Appreciate you making me feel better in many ways from my hair to my mind to my heart!

  • Kim G.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Such an amazing and uplifting atmosphere, and the quality of the workmanship is second to none!!

  • Tamra P.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Love being there every month.. Like a breath of fresh air !

  • AGNIESZKA P.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Love it! Love Bella the owner! 🥰🙏

  • Krystal A.

    Jan 21, 2022

    I always look forward to getting my hair done with Bella; not only because I leave with the most amazing hair (that doesn't break the bank), but the judgement-free vibe in the salon allows for open discussions and feel-good moments among all the staff and clientele! Weavelife is one of a kind!!

  • Cassie L.

    Jan 19, 2022

    New hair days are the best days! Thankful for this wonderful team of women making me feel beautiful. Bella is a true talent and beauty.

  • Jeska B.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Bella is always top notch, professional and an expert when it comes to weaves and conversation. I love her enthusiasm and passion for making women beautiful. She’s the best. No one comes even close to her. 💜

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more