Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

166 ratings

Filter by rating

161

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CD

    Caitlin D.

    May 9, 2021

    Incredible service and results.

  • Stephanie C.

    May 9, 2021

    What an amazing end to my day. To be treated like a queen by some beautiful souls.

  • MG

    Meagan G.

    May 8, 2021

  • KP

    Kristine P.

    May 8, 2021

    Bella and her team always do such an amazing job! Everyone is very professional and I always look forward to my appointment. The hair quality is the best I've seen and the price is very affordable. I highly recommend going to see them!.

  • Anna O.

    May 8, 2021

    The absolute best! 💙.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    May 7, 2021

    The salon is clean, cozy and inviting and the service is always incredible..

  • Dawn S.

    May 7, 2021

    Best extension in Calgary! Plus it’s just plain fun going to see Bella!! Highly recommend.

  • Amanda R.

    May 7, 2021

  • DF

    Donna F.

    May 6, 2021

    Thanks Bella! Your the best!.

  • AD

    Amanda D.

    May 5, 2021

    Bella is always amazing.

  • Nura P.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Amazing staff, best install and will be coming back!!❤️❤️❤️.

  • MP

    Melissa P.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Paige you are the reason I can jump in my truck and drive all-night to get the best hair and best service. The install is fast, hair is unrivalled and don’t even get me going about the the conversations we have haha (not telling) Serious though I’m going through a difficult time and the short time I had sitting in that chair with you I was on top of the fuckin world! Thank you Bella and Paige for your service and thanks for the reminder that I’m strong and beautiful ❤️❤️.

  • Krystal A.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • MV

    Martina V.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • AC

    Aly C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Bethany M.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Bella is the best! Id come here just to see her but the work is also phenomenal! I When i first came to her it was for a tighten on someone elses work. She took them all out, re installed and blended them at no extra cost because she wont let you leave without the best! My extensions are so comfortable i forget theyre there! Highly reccomended! Come for a service and leave with a friend ♡.

  • Alisha L.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • LA

    Laura Paige A.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • AP

    AGNIESZKA P.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • JT

    Jodi T.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Always a great experience!.

  • Jeska B.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Hands down best place to go every time. There is no other option. Customer service and hospitality are always top notch. Professional atmosphere and a true understanding of her clients and her clients needs..

  • CT

    Christine T.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • Chelsea O.

    Mar 20, 2021

    This was my first extension install ever, Bella was very professional both at our consultation and install. She is very easy to talk to and great company. After a few days of install I decided it was just to much hair for liking. She was able to get me in right away to help me figure out an alternative. Very professional, cares about her hair babes and understanding. Can't wait to continue my hair journey with her. Keep up the great work girl!.

  • Bailey S.

    Mar 10, 2021

    AMAZING as always!! So helpful and always gives me the best hair quality!! Bella is the sweetest soul you will ever meet ❤️❤️.

  • Amira M.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Best girls.