Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

57

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FB

    Fonyea B.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • ED

    Ellen D.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Super clean cute shop, Chloe was awesome!!.

  • VY

    Venus Y.

    Jun 12, 2020

    I’ve been waxing since I was 20, so that’s many years. I’ve had some good ones and not so good ones, but Tee is hands down the best waxer I’ve ever experienced. She is absolutely amazing!! Client for life!!.

  • KM

    Kendra M.

    Jun 12, 2020

    I was looking for a black owned waxing business and came across Tee. This was my first time receiving a waxing treatment and she made me feel at ease. She gave detailed instructions and knew I was nervous so continued talking to me and before I knew it my service was complete. Tee is moving to her own business and I'll make sure to visit her in the near future and definitely refer people. So if you're looking for a fast, affordable, and professional experience hit up Tee at the waxing factory..

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Jun 10, 2020

    First getting a Brazilian and she made it a great experience. THANKS.

  • CS

    Carol S.

    Jun 6, 2020

    Tee is awesome, very professional and friendly. Her salon is very clean and welcoming. She is my new go to wax girl!.

  • LC

    Leslie C.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Tee did a great job! First time for me doing a brazilian wax and now she has a forever customer! Very clean, professional, super sweet!.

  • Melanie P.

    May 29, 2020

    My second time here! She does a great job and it’s quick..

  • CH

    Christa H.

    May 23, 2020

  • CE

    Carli E.

    May 22, 2020

    Tee is the best aestician that I have ever been to. I have gotten a few different waxes from various places and she has done the best job by far. She is quick with it and uses a great wax for your skin..

  • Tee L.

    May 15, 2020

    I enjoyed Tee's professionalism and attitude. She exudes positive energy and her service was EXCELLENT!.

  • CM

    Carrole M.

    May 13, 2020

    For a full Brazilian was impressed how comfortable and easy it was..

  • Harsh H.

    May 9, 2020

  • Nataly P.

    May 8, 2020

    Although it’s not my first time getting a wax, she still made me feel comfortable. She’s a lovely person and really soft with her hands when waxing. Overall great experience will definitely come back when in town..

  • Hanna-Kay W.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Most painless, comfortable experience I’ve ever had. 10 OUT OF 10! Can’t wait for my future appointments w/ Tee!.

  • Jessica B.

    Mar 14, 2020

    She does an amazing job! Makes the process comfortable and quick. I'm so glad I found her. I even referred who to a friend who also got a Brazilian and had a great experience and went back the following week for an eyelash tint and was happy with that as well. I have now had 3 Brazilians and purchased one of her packages. I plan to continue my monthly appointments for the foreseeable future. As a licensed cosmetologist myself, I am so relieved to find someone who does such a great job and abides by sanitary guidelines. Great experience from all aspects..

  • ZL

    Z L.

    Mar 2, 2020

  • Chanel B.

    Feb 26, 2020

  • Elizabeth F.

    Feb 21, 2020

    I will absolutely only use this place now for my waxing needs.

  • Elizabeth F.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • Katrina B.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • V P Vidal R.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • MT

    Melissa T.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Aixa C.

    Feb 7, 2020

  • Sadia H.

    Feb 5, 2020