Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

54

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Coral J.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Really lovely staff and couldn't flaw the service (eyebrow wax).

  • MA

    Marie A.

    May 28, 2021

    Everything is perfect. Would recommend the place . Michelle is very competent..

  • LaToya H.

    May 26, 2021

  • AB

    Adriana B.

    May 20, 2021

  • irene m.

    May 4, 2021

  • Emma B.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • CR

    cassandra R.

    Apr 27, 2021

    excellent and lovely as always! thank you.

  • Amy A.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Such a lovely group of people working there, really smiley and make you feel at ease. The wax was the best I've had in London hands down from Naariah. Thanks so much :).

  • Feras H.

    Apr 17, 2021

    The Full body Swedish massage I got was amazing. My girlfriend and I separately got one and now we want to do this regularly. I felt so relaxed during it and reinvigorated afterwards. The staff were all quite accommodating and friendly too. I will 100% be going back..

  • AS

    Anny S.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Impeccable wax! Can't thank you enough for making it so painless. Wonderful customer service in the salon too. Will definitely be coming back..

  • Marguerite P.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Sonia K.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • CR

    cassandra R.

    Dec 16, 2020

    great as always. thanks.

  • Anneliese H.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Laura was fantastic, I’ve had Cat previously and they are both the best waxes I’ve ever had. By far. SO worth the money..

  • Khrisha S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Lovely massage!.

  • RT

    Reena T.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Great service and quality eyebrow threading from Nira.

  • AB

    Angel B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Cat is amazing ❤️.

  • KB

    Kathryn B.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Great facial with Cat.

  • Emily M.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Cat is the best beauty therapist I have ever used (I have been going to VIP rooms since 2012.) She works her appointments around your skin's condition not to a fixed routine..

  • Marguerite P.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • RT

    Reena T.

    Oct 29, 2020

    I’ve been looking for somewhere new to get my eyebrows threaded and I love love love getting them done here ! Clean, fresh and professional finish..

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Always a great experience! My daughters and I have been using VIP Rooms for years now, such a professional yet friendly service!.

  • FJ

    Fresha J.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Had a full bikini wax with Cat yesterday. Cat is an excellent therapist, she is meticulous regarding hygiene and how she carries out her treatments. The wax is the best one I have ever had, it was over in no time, leaving me with a brilliant result plus there is strictly no double dipping of the sticks. I have OCD and am very particular, so visiting this salon is brilliant as Cat and the team are so lovely and the service is of an exceptionally high standard, everything is so spotless plus they have great protection regarding Covid which makes me feel really safe. Phedre.

  • KB

    Kathryn B.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Excellent facial from Cat, really good consultation and treatment.