Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Carly M.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Amazing massage and facial. Can't wait to go back aftet lockdown for more treatments. Thanks Justine..

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • GN

    Gillian N.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Always good.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Thank you for an amazing facial very professional and very relaxing I felt very safe and at ease In the current circumstances highly recommend.

  • MH

    miss h.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Very welcome and lovely result x.

  • SP

    Samantha P.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • MD

    Marie D.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Lovely, peaceful setting. Justine made me feel very welcome and her treatments are 1st class.

  • CR

    Cindy R.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • MM

    Maria M.

    Aug 22, 2020

    So relaxing 😌 lovely room. Justine is just fantastic 👏 😍.

  • LN

    Leena N.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • KS

    Kellie S.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Had a wonderful full body massage today. It really made me feel fantastically relaxed and lighter on my feet. Even nodded off for an hour after some afternoon study. Thanks so much Justine, I hope to come back soon, for another treatment of some kind x.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Love going for my monthly pedicure, lovely baby pink colour today. Thank you Justine x.

  • CR

    Cindy R.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Love this place Justine is great have been happy and very relaxed comfortable and at ease since the first visit which takescaclot from me and so professional and friendly would not go anywhere else x.

  • DH

    Dorothy H.

    Aug 1, 2020

    I was really impressed with all the precautions Justine took with Covid and my manicure and pedicure was bliss! Well done as always Justine xx.

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Jul 24, 2020

    A lovely massage - feeling nice and relaxed..

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Really lovely massage! Felt so relaxed and comfortable which was well needed. Love having treatments with Justine 😊.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Jul 17, 2020

    As usual lovely pedicure petty feet again, abit different because of covid but still as professional as ever. Thanks Justine x.