Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

108 reviews

Filter by rating

106

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CR

    Casey R.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Wendy is by far my favorite person to ever touch my hair. Love their space and knowledge!

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Dec 3, 2022

    great as always!

  • SF

    Sadie F.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Wendy is a uniquely talented stylist and colorist. She’s been cutting my hair for close to ten years, and each time she does I’m reminded why I’m unwilling to try other salons or stylists. Her studio is private, comfortable and clean. On top of all that, she’s a beautiful person whose authenticity radiates - she is fun and easy to talk with. I could not recommend Villain Salon more highly.

  • WR

    Wynne R.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Wendy is awesome.

  • Skyler H.

    Sep 10, 2022

    WENDY IS THE BEST STYLIST I HAVE EVER HAD AND CONSISTENTLY GIVES ME THE BEST CUTS AND I LOVE HER SO MUCH THAT IM TYPING IN ALL CAPS. srsly, go see Wendy. your life will be better bc of it, i can assure you.

  • Suzanne T.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Perfect color as usual!

  • Felicity P.

    Jul 28, 2022

    amazing and affirming experience <3 thank you!

  • Jessica H.

    Jul 7, 2022

    As always, Wendy did FANTASTIC work! She is very detailed, listens to her client's needs and works her MAGIC! She helps clients express themselves through their hair. She nailed my hair with earth tones, reflecting my love of nature. I have been going to Wendy for 8 years, and I won't let anyone else cut and color my hair!

  • Jessica T.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Wendy is amazing. She is always up for whatever I want my hair to be and expertly executes. She is also pretty rad to talk to!

  • Priya R.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Wendy is very attentive to style and requirements, takes time getting to know you, and then creates a fantastic cut!

  • ES

    erika S.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Loved my first visit and will DEFINITELY be coming back! Wendy is so knowledgeable esp on unique colors and styles not to mention super fun! My hair looks and feels amazing! Book with her you will love it!

  • Natalie S.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Highly recommend! Wendy was incredibly attentive to my requests and gave very valuable and insightful recommendations. She knows what she’s doing and gave me the first haircut I’ve LOVED in a long time. She took the time to understand what exactly I wanted in a new haircut, truly listened to me, and left time for questions at the end to make sure I got what I needed. I’m very excited to have a go-to hair stylist that’s so kind and talented!

  • Tamara S.

    Dec 12, 2021

    Amazing as always. Fun chats & a hot haircut. Thanks!

  • ES

    erika S.

    Dec 12, 2021

    Super helpful and friendly, great pricing and awesome style! I cant wait to come back :D

  • Suzanne T.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Worked with me to revise my hairstyle today. So happy with results!

  • jack t.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Wendy makes me look gooooood 😎

  • danielle h.

    Oct 2, 2021

    I love that Wendy uses all cruelty free products. My hair has never been better ! She really teaches you the best routine for your hair and I’m always super happy with how she cuts it.

  • Kitty S.

    Sep 15, 2021

    As always, I love my color. Wendy is a true artist.

  • Suzanne T.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Great haircut. Wendy is very accommodating! She listens to me when I tell her what I want I’m a haircut.

  • HB

    Haley B.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Wendy saved me from my quarantine home dye job and was always down for whatever new ideas I brought in. I'll miss you!

  • in g.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Wendy is very talented. She does an amazing job of listening, understanding and creating.

  • BP

    Belle P.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Wendy is super fun, explains as she goes, asks questions and does an awesome job understanding what I want and then improving upon it.

  • BP

    Belle P.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Enjoyed meeting with Wendy. She was professional and answered all my questions. She has an awesome vibe and I can't wait to get my hair done! Thanks chica.

  • Suzanne T.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Great haircut, as usual!

  • Zoe B.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Wendy is so knowledgeable and nice! She also had a killer Playlist on when I was in her studio!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy