Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

71 ratings

Filter by rating

70

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lynne M.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Great haircut great visit.

  • JM

    Justin M.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Jules is great very professional knows everything you should be doing for your hair care many years of experience I would highly recommend her.

  • OT

    Orsten T.

    Sep 29, 2020

  • Liza D.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Faye W.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • Darlene N.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Best head massage and haircuts ever!.

  • Jill C.

    Aug 21, 2020

    My daughter who is 9 had a wonderful experience! Her fresh haircut was exactly what she was hoping for and Jules was great with her. 😊.

  • Darlene N.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • Lynne M.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Always pleased with service and haircut as well as having a great visit with my friend!!.

  • Kat D.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Cute shop with a really lovely stylist who gave my awful, burnt (from another studio) hair a new cut and shine. Nice conversation too!!!.

  • CM

    Cherylynn M.

    Aug 4, 2020

    love my haircut.

  • MS

    Michella S.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Love the personalized service and great cut so close to home. Shop local everyone..

  • SA

    sheila a.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Great cut as usual! Thanks Jules!.

  • SS

    Sandra S.

    Jul 9, 2020

    As always a great appointment and so happy with my haircut!.

  • JB

    Jade B.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Brenda M.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Awesome cut Jules! Feels great to have it shorter for the summer. Thanks!!.

  • Lynne M.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • OT

    Orsten T.

    Jun 18, 2020

    It is always great to have Jules do my hair. She is friendly and professional. She listens to what I want and offers helpful suggestions so that I am happy with the results. I feel pampered and my hair is beautiful when she is done. Thanks so much!.

  • CM

    Cherylynn M.

    Jun 17, 2020

    love the cut & I'll be back. Thanks again.

  • Lynne M.

    Jun 17, 2020

    As usual Jules you did a great job!! You made Mom look like a new woman!!! She loved her hair !!.

  • Marie L.

    Jun 4, 2020

    Jules is so flexible! Didn't know what to do with my hair and she was patient and took extra time..

  • Janet L.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Perfect! Thank you !!.

  • Helga L.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Jules is fantastic! Great with me and my girls..