Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

45

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Starshon H.

    Oct 28, 2021

    I am absolutely thrilled by the results of my hair! I am still pretty speechless & shocked! Vickie is such a beautiful individual, inside & out! She took the time to make my hair everything I wanted it to be AND taught me how to properly care for my hair! I am mixed & have very coarse hair, but she did the Japanese Treatment & I have straight, sleek hair now! ☺️☺️☺️

  • Victoria M.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • AV

    Anna V.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Vickie made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door! She did a great job, and I left feeling so much more confident than when I came in!

  • MW

    MaryAnn (Annie) W.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Always great service with Vickie Sue….

  • KD

    Kristen D.

    Aug 17, 2021

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Vickie is so talented and has managed to get me to love my hair! I’m sticking with Vickie as long as she’ll have me!!

  • MS

    Maritza S.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Vickie was great! She did an amazing job on my hair.

  • SP

    Shawna P.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • JF

    Jill F.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • FP

    Farishta P.

    Jul 24, 2021

    She did great job on keratin. I would recommend her.

  • JT

    Joy T.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Love my hair after the keratin and the cut and color was perfect! Thank you!

  • PT

    Paula T.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • BR

    Bassima R.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • KR

    Kahea R.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • JF

    Jill F.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • BH

    Bonnie H.

    Jun 1, 2021

  • DE

    DEBBY E.

    May 26, 2021

  • SR

    Sharon R.

    May 22, 2021

    Always the best!

  • RB

    Rebekah B.

    May 18, 2021

    Vickie was great! She made the curls buried under my pandemic-era shapeless mass of hair reappear. I will definitely be back!

  • JF

    Jill F.

    May 13, 2021

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Got a Thermal reconditioning touch up and so so happy with my results. My hair is silky smooth.

  • WP

    Will P.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Brandi R.

    Apr 2, 2021

    This was by far the best haircut I've ever had. She knows how to cut curly hair, and now I love my curls!

  • hayya r.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Absolutely 💯 happy with the treatment and products I bought from her are awesome...

  • Tsuchiyagaito A.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Love Love Love my hair and Vickie. She is the only one I can trust for my straight hair.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more