Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AC

    Annie C.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Such a great experience! Andrea makes every appointment so comfortable and welcoming! She uses only the highest grade quality products and listens to what you want!! Best place for a spray tan !

  • S

    Sami

    Sep 23, 2022

    Andrea is amazing and always does a fantastic job!

  • Kristin P.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Best in the game. Thank you for always putting a smile on my face!!

  • HG

    Hillary G.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • A

    Amy

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always a pleasure being tanned by the absolute best ❤️

  • JR

    Jennifer R.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • HG

    Hillary G.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Professional work with a talented artistic eye! Helped me build back my natural nails after a salon damaged them. I highly recommend!!

  • AE

    Ashton E.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • Lisa F.

    Apr 21, 2022

    The best ever

  • Randeep C.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • DC

    Danica C.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Today was my second appointment and was fantastic! The location is easy to find and even though I arrived a few minutes early I was greeted and escorted to the service station promptly. Andrea is always very professional but also personable. The atmosphere is relaxing, comfortable and welcoming. My one hour service flew by and felt like 20 minutes! Highly recommend this place!

  • Crystal C.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • DC

    Danica C.

    Feb 28, 2022

    What a fantastic visit! I cannot say enough good things about this beautiful soul! I absolutely love the work I had done, plus Andrea’s welcoming energy and positive vibes were the icing on the cake. Already booked for my next appointment! Highly recommend 😍

  • Crystal C.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Always a fun time!!!!!💙💙💙💙

  • DB

    Dana B.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Andrea is seriously amazing at everything she does. I go to her for my nails, spray tan, makeup and just recently got my eyebrows laminated too. I absolutely love it all! She’s the best!

  • AC

    Annie C.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Amazing!!! The only person I would ever let spray tan me. Andrea is one of the most hard working kind compassionate person I've ever met!!! You leave their feeling great in the inside and out ❤

  • Crystal C.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Amazing!!!!

  • Crystal C.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Amazing work done by Andrea and always a good time when you are there

  • Cherry B.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Hello Andrea,

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more