Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

463 ratings

Filter by rating

439

19

4

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KF

    Kirsty F.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Amazing as ever thank you Sylvia x x.

  • SL

    Sally L.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • KS

    Kirsty s.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Lovely gel manicure. Thank you.

  • AG

    Alison G.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Always have a good pedicure with Sylvia and a good natter.

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • LP

    Lily P.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Nails look fab! Recommend Sylvia, she does a brilliant job!.

  • Zoe D.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • MS

    Mandy S.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Such a friendly environment as well as very professional. Welcoming and super stylish. Staff are amazing and make you feel loved. I felt very relaxed and pampered with the treatment I recieved. Thanks Vanity xx.

  • Dorota T.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Excellent deep massage. I feel relaxed and have less pain. Thank you..

  • LO

    Lucy O.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Had my lashes done by Ellie.....absolutely love them, did them just how I wanted!! Highly recommend...I’ll be back! Thank you ☺️.

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Oct 8, 2021

    As always.... Sylvia was amazing. Pedicure and facial. Would never go elsewhere..

  • Dani B.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Incredible massage from sylvia. All of my aches have disappeared! Such a fantastic therapist! Love my nails by Ellie too! Thank you girls..

  • Gail B.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Really friendly staff, looks so professional and the salon is so welcoming. I would recommend this salon 100%.

  • JG

    Judy g.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • LS

    Lizzie S.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • Zoe D.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Rebecca C.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Hollies full body massage was amazing, she made me feel very comfortable thankyou so much x.

  • JG

    Judy g.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • TS

    Trisha S.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic loved it Sylvia was brilliant very thorough.

  • Emma T.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • JG

    Judy g.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • Laura K.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Beautiful nails as always! Thankyou Sylvia!!! Xxx 😘.

  • Donna G.

    Sep 29, 2021

    The treatment was relaxing. I would highly recommend. Sylvia was fabulous as always very professional and talented..

  • Sally S.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Had the most amazing full body massage , holly was really professional, only downfall was it ending , highly recommended.

  • MW

    Marica wright W.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Lovely atmosphere,, professional, polite x.