Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

178 ratings

Filter by rating

175

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LF

    Laura F.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • MG

    Marta G.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • LF

    Lesley-Ann F.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • DO

    Dawn O.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • LM

    Lynn M.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • JC

    Joy C.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • Rebecca L.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • OG

    Olivia G.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • FO

    Ferdiye O.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • AH

    Anna H.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • LW

    Li W.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Liz A.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • MR

    Marina R.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • HA

    Harriet A.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • SL

    Samantha L.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • TS

    Tamara S.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Grace C.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • KP

    Kerry P.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • BW

    Brooke W.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Come every month, absolutely love my treatments. On a drizzly day today it was so hard to leave the warm cosy bed after I was all relaxed. Thanks so much Katie xx.

  • Rena J.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Very relaxing.

  • Rachael E.

    Oct 19, 2020

    This is such a luxurious experience. The products used are real beautiful ingredient packed brands that I really respect. The massage was also a welcomed part of the experience. Totally worth it as highly recommend if you want to dig deep into what your skin is craving or just want to indulge yourself!.

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Oct 18, 2020

    I had an amazing bespoke facial from Sadie. I'd never had a facial before and the experience was perfect. The whole team were lovely and friendly and I left feeling so relaxed and with the softest skin. Sadie was so knowledgeable and recommended some fantastic products. It was the best decision to have my first facial here and I'll definitely be coming back..

  • Leigh N.

    Oct 17, 2020

    The BEST wax today! Such a friendly service, great attention to detail and made it as painless as possible. I’m so glad Relax has added waxing as a service, I feel like I’ve tried so many salons for waxing and Relax has surpassed them all by a long way!.

  • Kristýna C.

    Oct 17, 2020

    The most relaxing facial using great quality natural products. Anna provided some great advice on what to include in my skincare routine without trying to force me into buying any of their products. The shoulder and foot massage was also heavenly!.

  • AB

    Alice B.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Amazing facial - highly recommend..