Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

97 ratings

Filter by rating

86

9

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Camila H.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • SZ

    Samira Z.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • Natalia V.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Chloe N.

    Aug 10, 2022

    I'm so glad I came back to see Neda! She did an amazing job on my nails but she's also just great to chat with. Thank you Neda! :)

  • S P.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • PP

    Pauline P.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Très professionnelle et minutieuse. Je suis ravie

  • PP

    Pauline P.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Trop propre, Angel est très minutieuse et professionnelle

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Super sweet and does an amazing job! Great spot!

  • S P.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • MJ

    Maya J.

    Jul 31, 2022

  • MM

    Marcellina M.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • AD

    Amelie D.

    Jul 28, 2022

    The lady was very sweet and understanding🥰🥰 it was my first time and she went very quick and gentle

  • OH

    Ourvashi H.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • JD

    Jessie D.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • MM

    Marcellina M.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • CU

    Crystal U.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • AB

    Amin B.

    Jul 10, 2022

  • Saphira O.

    Jul 10, 2022

    Amazing service as always :) my fav spot for beauty needs

  • CK

    Christina K.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Hannah K.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Best eyelash technician. They use sugarlash which is a very expensive high quality lashes and glue. No reaction and lashes are very natural and beautiful

  • Saphira O.

    Jun 25, 2022

    I had an amazing facial with Tracy and it was so relaxing! She explained everything in details and made my experience so pleasant! I always enjoy my time whenever I come for any kind of service :) always satisfied and happy! I recommended this place 💯

    Tracy Li

    Tracy Li

    Thank you Saphira, we are so happy you enjoy your services with us, we will provide better services and products for you!

    25th June 2022 23:18

  • MM

    Marcellina M.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • MM

    Marcellina M.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • Liza D.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Literally the best experience I’ve ever had. Neda is so polite and joyful, the salon is beautiful, clean and peaceful. I will definitely come back and pass the word.

    Uni Esthetique

    Uni Esthetique

    Hello Liza, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your time with us.

    18th June 2022 14:47

  • DM

    Dulce M.

    Jun 11, 2022

    I really liked the salon. Super modern, clean and organized environment. The professionals Tracy and Roma are very good.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more