Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

299 ratings

Filter by rating

291

5

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shahnaz Z.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Ellie is a great colourist and knows just how to work with curly hair. Had a lovely time and walked out feeling great x.

  • Effy H.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • EB

    Elina B.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Amazing service and result as always! Very happy and will definitely come back (again).

  • Jo L.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • SB

    sazza b.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Best salon experience I’ve ever had, lovely space with lovely and talented employees!.

  • ND

    Nats D.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Sara took her time to cut and style my hair the way I had described it. She did a great job!.

  • AD

    Ash D.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • Eimear D.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Great - as always - Sara did an amazing job on my hair 👏 Thank you!.

  • CB

    Clementine B.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • ON

    Ollie N.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Love coming here - really friendly staff, knowledgeable about what they're doing, always willing to chat through what I'd like style-wise and work out a way to achieve it..

  • SB

    Samriti B.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Probably the best haircut I have ever got, absolutely love it!.

  • PO

    Polina O.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • CR

    Colette R.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Such a friendly and warm environment and I loved what Ellie did to my hair! Everything was perfect 😊.

  • Becca F.

    Nov 9, 2021

    El is a fabulous stylist who did an amazing job on my hair and was an absolute blast to talk to! Thanks so much!.

  • Aśka G.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • Elinor P.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Not just a haircut but a really relaxing bit of me-time. Tuttii did a great job..

  • TM

    Theresa M.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • Sam G.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Hair looks great, lovely interior and Ellie was super sweet :).

  • Erin C.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Sara is always amazing. Listens to what I want, helps finding the best way to get to what I want, is careful and warm..

  • Aśka G.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • BP

    Bego P.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • OT

    Olivia T.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Nov 2, 2021