Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Leondra W.

    Nov 21, 2022

    I always receive professional service and personal attention. The staff is great and accommodating.

  • MD

    Myrna D.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Great atmosphere. Great vibes. Great service!!! In the words of the Terminator, " I'll be back! "

  • kieanna A.

    Nov 7, 2022

    I received pedicure and massage services! The place was decorated nicely and had a calming atmosphere. My toes were painted nicely and I felt incredibly relaxed by the end of my appointment! The owner is knowledgeable, kind, and has a warm spirit! I definitely recommend!

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much we appreciate your business

    8th November 2022 20:43

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Oct 31, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience. The technician is very professional and personable. She made sure I was comfortable my entire visit.

  • AC

    Ashleigh C.

    Sep 17, 2022

    I feel amazing!

  • AK

    Amber K.

    Sep 10, 2022

    My girl always get me right! Glowing couche’ 🤣❤️

  • KH

    Kanesha H.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Every single experience that I have had at True Spa has been SPECTACULAR. My friend came into town from DC and I knew I couldn’t take her anywhere else for top tier service !

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much ! We appreciate your business 🫶

    10th September 2022 20:45

  • SK

    Sharonda K.

    Sep 3, 2022

    My spa experience was awesome. It started with a freshly made Mimosa as I waited for my massage. My massage very specific to my body. Denise was professional and did an amazing job. Thanks

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much ! We appreciate your business 🫶

    10th September 2022 20:45

  • KM

    Kerensa M.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Loved the atmosphere...very relaxing

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much ! We appreciate your business 🫶

    10th September 2022 20:46

  • AC

    Ashleigh C.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Everything so smooth and healthy!

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much ! We appreciate your business 🫶

    10th September 2022 20:46

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent service. Serene atmosphere. Friendly staff.

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much ! We appreciate your business 🫶

    10th September 2022 20:46

  • Susan C.

    Aug 13, 2022

    LaTanya was excellent as usual. My mother enjoyed her manicure and pedicure and the attention paid to her during her spa service.

    LaTanya Oliver

    LaTanya Oliver

    Thank you so much ! We appreciate your business 🫶

    10th September 2022 20:47

  • VP

    Verneisha P.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Tatiana was great and professional

  • delisia h.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Tata was great as usual , very fast and professional

  • TJ

    Thurmaneika J.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Was very quick. She is so sweet love her vibe. We talked throughout my whole was session. Will be booking here again , not only for wax but for nail services also. The place it’s self is a whole vibe.

  • AC

    Ashleigh C.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Great customer service!

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Nov 18, 2022

  • TH

    Tanisha H.

    Oct 28, 2022

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Oct 28, 2022

  • MC

    Micah C.

    Oct 19, 2022

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Oct 14, 2022

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Gabriel H.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • LW

    Leondra W.

    Sep 12, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more