Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

135 ratings

Filter by rating

135

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NC

    Nikki C.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Cracking job by Jess. Love it. Thank you.

  • Claire J.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Katy is super talented! She gets it just right every time .. both colouring and cutting. She has a rare skill with my wavy hair that has never been matched. I’d recommend Katy all day long.

  • LF

    lee f.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Brilliant cut from jess thank you

  • Rory R.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • LA

    Lynne A.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Helen J.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Excellent advice from Sam re colours- my hair looks great 👍

  • AF

    Adele F.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • sarah j.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • FW

    Frances W.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Another great appointment with Sam!

  • Ginny B.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • AD

    Alex D.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Jessica helped both my children (2 and 5) feel comfortable and did a fantastic job with both their haircuts. We'll definitely be back!

  • Ash L.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Love my hair, thanks

  • BM

    brenda m.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • LG

    Lizzie G.

    Jul 30, 2022

    I always love going here hehe. Everyone is lovely and I go away feeling like a new woman 👩🏼

  • KC

    Katie C.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Thank you for the beautiful balayage work done today Jess! I couldn’t be happier.

  • Vicki-Marie V.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Sam is a friendly and talented stylist

  • RD

    Rosanne D.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Love the colour and cut, Katy has loads of really helpful tips and ideas too. Lovely and friendly x

    Sophie Webber

    Sophie Webber

    Thank you Rose!! Love Katy xxx

    16th July 2022 05:06

  • AW

    Angela W.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Katy M.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Caroline H.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • GM

    Georgina M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    This was one of my best experiences at a hair dressers. Just so friendly and attentive…. Great advice as I have thin hair and it was in bad condition and I was made to feel very relaxed and had full confidence in what was said and done . I love my hair cut thank you …

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Great job as always - Thanks Sam B!

  • OO

    Orla O.

    Jun 25, 2022

    I absolutely love my hair and Jess was so lovely and friendly! Will definitely be going back again!:) xx

  • LA

    Lynne A.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Excellent service, lots of time taken to perfect my cut and colour which is perfect.

  • susanne s.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Sam is an amazing hairdresser and a really lovely and kind person. Until I found Sam at trim and tonic, I had NEVER had any good results getting blonde streaks put in my very dark brown hair at hairdressers ever in the past! No matter the price high or low, they were Always Orange instead of blonde! That has changed since I started going here. My hair now looks great everytime and the results last a good long time. I now have blonde streaks instead of the usual tiger orange! Yey!😀👍🏻All I can say is Thank You, I love my hair now. Your skills are Awsome! 🏅💖💇🏼‍♀️ Thank you sam x

    Sophie Webber

    Sophie Webber

    Ahh thank you so much, its always a pleasure xxx

    23rd June 2022 10:37

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more