Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

57

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Andrea M.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • Jackie M.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Allie is very talented I enjoy our conversations.

  • Jackie M.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • JR

    John R.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • Sue Sieja D.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Wendy always does a great job! Thank you!.

  • Cherrie R.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • Sheryll K.

    Jan 13, 2021

    very friendly and helpfull.

  • Roger F.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Great haircut and great people! I love it there ...

  • Bonnie H.

    Dec 4, 2020

    If there were more than five stars, I’d give them all to Wendy. Once again she has my hair ready for the holidays. Thank you for a job well done!.

  • Sue Sieja D.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Jessa always does a great job on my hair. I can go in and just let her do her magic. Thanks Jessa!.

  • Kim L.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Absolutely love this salon!.

  • Bonnie H.

    Oct 23, 2020

    No matter what, Wendy makes one feel like a new person when she’s finished. Don’t know if it’s the great haircut or the conversation. Probably both!.

  • ML

    Michele L.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Jesse is great, she just knows what I need and how to do my hair.

  • KS

    Kacey S.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Sandra H.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Over the top AWESOME!!! I am so pleased! What a great job! Fantastic!.

  • Julie B.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • Bonnie H.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Terrific cut, as usual! The 30+ minutes sitting in that chair is so relaxing, and I can go home revitalized. Thank You!.

  • JR

    John R.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Allie was great. New exactly what I wanted..

  • GM

    Ginny M.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Love Love Love Allie as a Stylist!! Very Talented With Latest Techniques!! So HaPpY I Found Her. Also Tell all my family and friends!!.

  • Bonnie H.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Great job by Wendy, as usual!.

  • KS

    Kacey S.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Very pleased with my first lash lift and tint! Will definitely be back!.

  • MF

    Maureen F.

    Jun 1, 2020

    Allie, did a great job with highlights and cut. Thanks Al.

  • KT

    Kay T.

    May 30, 2020

    Allie did a very good hair cut and color and nice to visit with..

  • Bonnie H.

    May 29, 2020

    When I walk into the salon, Wendy makes me feel like I belong there! She manages her time so I’m never kept waiting, although if I did have to wait, the relaxing atmosphere would do wonders for me. Unable to get a cut for these past months, because of the pandemic, she had a lot of work to do to bring me back to the Land of The Living! Thank You Wendy! I’m sporting another perfect style!.

  • Deepanshu D.

    May 28, 2020