Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

9 ratings

Filter by rating

9

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emma T.

    Mar 16, 2020

    I thoroughly, thoroughly recommend Tony. I’m a fussy customer when it comes to massage but this was a genuinely holistic, healing and changing experience, as well as feeling wonderful. Setting was absolutely luscious - huge plants, soft lighting, surrounded health, philosophy healing books. Loads of new (to me) techniques - chopping hands and strange and powerful kneading. Tony checked in every now and then, but mainly let me got to another planet. Felt fantastic, emotional and changed afterwards. He’s a gifted healer. You sense his integrity. Special. I shall be returning..

  • VD

    Vanessa Rucian d.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Tony is an amazing as a human being and as a professional. I already had two sessions with him and can't wait to go back. Highly recommend it..

  • Róża W.

    Mar 6, 2020

    I was very stressed and it helped me relax a lot, slept like a baby the night after. Also dulled my back pain which was very relieving after a few weeks of it..

  • RW

    Ros W.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Tony creates a warm and welcoming space so you feel special as soon as you arrive. From the moment he put his hands on me I felt warm, welcome, relaxed and safe - literally in a safe pair of hands! By communication and an intuitive touch, Tony tailors the massage to your needs exactly - you’ll never have another massage like this - and neither will anyone else! I felt like deep, long-held tensions were being released and healed in a totally safe and gentle way. I left on cloud 9, feeling mellow, but also energised - best I’ve felt in ages! Can’t wait to have more!.

  • LA

    Luiz A.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Great massage! I had a problem on my left shoulder that was solved with just a few sessions. Very good for relaxation too, helping to deal with everyday stress. ;).

  • SG

    Sara G.

    Mar 2, 2020

    Amazing! Such a deep healing clearing after todays treatment more than just a physical release but gently done. Great after care advice to take it nice and slow and to trust the process..

  • FT

    Fernando T.

    Feb 27, 2020

    I had an hour and half deep tissue massage as I had a really bad back and leg pain, it was amazing! After the session I felt high(on the good possible way 😊) felt like floating, my back and specially legs weren’t sore anymore straight after the massage and felt the benefit of this great massage for the following couple of days! I will definitely book more appointments in the future as I felt energised and “revitalizado”. I highly recommend REVITALIZAR massage! 🔟 across the board! 🙌🏻👍🏻😉💪🏻👏🏻.

  • DS

    dovile s.

    Feb 23, 2020

    5 Stars! I would highly recommend Tony! My body was in aches and it was tense prior appointment and felt so much better afterwards. He suggested to do some exercises afterwards and checked in with me the next day - I feel this is so important, as usually you may have some pains day after and it is always good to check that it is all fine. Can't wait for my other appointment. Thank you.

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Arrived feeling tense after a stressful period at work. Left feeling as loose a goose..