Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

49

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lamia B.

    May 3, 2021

    Mounir has been my hair magician for the past 12 years . The only one with who I move from black to blond to red to purple to grey and keeping my hair strong,healthy and shiny. The team is amazing and the atmosphere joyful..

  • Aida G.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • II

    Indru I.

    Apr 2, 2021

  • sophiya w.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • SG

    Sunita G.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • SA

    Shaima A.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Excellent and professional.

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Jack is so efficient and does an amazing job with my hair every single time.?.

  • Anassa C.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Amazing as ever - well done Danny 😉👍.

  • A S.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Thank you so much!!! I got very natural and beautiful curl! The stylist was nice and careful. Definitely will come again. Happy New Year!.

  • Nawel N.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Salon de coiffure exceptionnelle accueille très chaleureux et professionnel. Le patron et danny était super de très bon conseil de vrai coiffeur très pro. M’ont aussi donné des astuces pour prendre soin de mes cheveux. Je recommande ce salon à tous et je reviendrai sans hésiter merci à toute l’équipe bravo 👌.

  • MS

    Maria S.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • ME

    Mirna E.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • Karen K.

    Dec 7, 2020

    excellent care and attention to detail. Mounir is always inputting what suits client best. very happy and would go back.

  • CO

    Cecilia O.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Service is high quality and amazingly kind and friendly..

  • SW

    Sara W.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Excellent. Thank you.

  • MH

    Mona H.

    Nov 14, 2020

    very professional and friendly.

  • Pradeep R.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Very nice experience.

  • OB

    Olga B.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Great service, as always..

  • IV

    Ivana V.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Best haidreesser Jack, warm professional ambience.

  • MH

    Mona H.

    Oct 24, 2020

    VERY GOOD SERVICE WITH MUNIR.

  • SJ

    Siham J.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Excellent service!.

  • Mandy C.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • OB

    Olga B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    I’ve tried this place about 7 years ago, and have been coming back to it ever since. Managed by a great hair stylist, Mounir, it’s always been a perfectly clean salon, with friendly yet professional staff, good quality products, modern decor, and cheerful vibe overall. I am picky about my hair, but I can peacefully recommend Mounir. He will take time to understand what you want, before taking scissors and a hair dye..

  • LB

    Leah B.

    Jul 9, 2020

    I just went in to get my eyebrows done, and they did such a good job I had 3 other services done. Very happy with all..

  • AC

    Aastha C.

    Jun 6, 2020