Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

29

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NM

    Nicola M.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Such a lovely massage, great pressure. So relaxed after 😍.

  • Tracy D.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Evelyn was amazing! She got spots I’m not sure any other masseuse has ever got! Thank you so much Evelyn!.

  • SM

    Shantelle M.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Always so professional right from the moment you walk in. I prefer coming here than anywhere else now! I would pay proper prices too!.

  • Grant H.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Very professional job & super happy with the results!.

  • TN

    Tania N.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Karen W.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Fantastic . Highly recommend !!.

  • Michelle O.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Fabulous treatment ... thxx‼️.

  • KT

    Kristin T.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • Michelle O.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Fabulous treatment and service ‼️ Thank you Evelyn👍.

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Oct 11, 2021

    The best massage ever.

  • Michelle O.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Great treatment and service ... thank you.

  • TN

    Tania N.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • NM

    Nicola M.

    Sep 29, 2021

    My therapist was lovely, did a nice facial. I think my eyebrows are a bit too dark though. But overall happy with my treatments 😀.

  • JB

    Jude B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Great treatment, really well done- thank you!.

  • Tracy D.

    Sep 21, 2021

    I thoroughly enjoyed my massage! I was so relaxed! It was much better than a lot of massages I’ve paid for in a salon!.

  • Michelle O.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Thoroughly appreciated it thank you :)).

  • Nicole T.

    Jul 29, 2021

    So relaxing thankyou.

  • Rajpal K.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Carol L.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Rajpal K.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Richard K.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Kayla communicated well, the overall pressure was spot on, the massage was firm and pressure great..

  • Nicole T.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Olivia P.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Amazing.

  • Beverley W.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Dove was a delight. She went beyond the call of duty to make sure I was warm and comfy. Her massage was slow and small circles not just a big shaky vigorous rub that rocked the table as some of the massages I have had before. Her facial was different and she gave a lot of attention to my neck and chest unlike most of the girls. She even moisturized my arms which was wonderful. She certainly gave alot of attention to detail and LOVED every moment. She was friendly and engaging. Well done !!!!!!!!!!.