Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

30

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • IZ

    Izabela Z.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • IZ

    Izabela Z.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Nice experience. Felt very relaxed afterwards. However, 60min felt a bit too long for my partner and myself so I came out after 40min. I had a discount code but was charged the incorrect price. Bit of an inconvenience. Awaiting to be refunded..

  • DH

    Dave H.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Lianne M.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • EH

    Elaine H.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Oh I so missed my floats,so glad to be back on it,feeling calm,relaxed and revitalised. I love love love it here wish I could move in and float permanently.

  • ST

    Steve T.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Completely chilled and pain free from fibromyalgia after my session today. Know it won’t last but every second without pain is a gift. Absolutely fantastic feeling. Looking forward to the next one. Shame I can only give 5 stars. Thank you..

  • CR

    Claire R.

    Nov 15, 2020

    First time, welcoming, friendly informative staff. Totally relaxed & booked to go back.

  • DH

    Dave H.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Very well organised purchase.

  • JM

    Joe M.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Lovely atmosphere and the sauna was spot on. I will certainly return..

  • IZ

    Izabela Z.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Good atmosphere. Amazing staff. Loved the Swedish massage. Looking forward to more massages and floats after lockdown!.

  • ST

    Steve T.

    Oct 24, 2020

    As always completely reset and revitalised. Thank you. Pain free again..

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Fantastic first time experience at time to float. Can't wait to book again. Mark is very professional and made our day very special. Thank you.. See you soon.

  • DH

    Dave H.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Very relaxing.

  • Ben D.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Fantastic experience and service.

  • ST

    Steve T.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Excellent service and a refreshing, relaxing floatation.

  • SF

    Sarah F.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Total relaxation and mind clearing. Never felt so switched off. Well worth it thank you.

  • Karen E.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Been a while since my last Float. Felt so relaxed afterwards, slept really well lastnight & feel fantastic today!.

  • Nikki C.

    Aug 23, 2020

    Amazing time in the tank today better than I coukd have imagined. Told lots of people and you should be getting a few bookings this week. Thank you for looking after me fabulous place x.

  • Alan S.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • EH

    Elaine H.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Love time to float,so relaxing and calming,my joints always feel great too,and Mark is lively too 😊.

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Always a wonderful experience! Friendly calming and knowledgeable. Always welcoming, would highly recommend and already booked my next!.

  • ST

    Steve T.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Fantastic and refreshing.

  • Carl H.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Thoroughly relaxing; mind, body, and soul..

  • CR

    Chris R.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Didn't realise how much I needed the float until it was over! Feel totally revitalised which is great as I'm partially disabled..

  • GM

    Graham M.

    Mar 14, 2020

    What an amazing experience! Don't think I've ever been so relaxed!.