Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Georgios K.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • LT

    Liz T.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Excellent massage. Lovely spa. Will return!

  • J

    Jo

    Sep 18, 2022

    Amazing, will definitely be back!

  • FC

    Frankie C.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Absolutely amazing, best massage and treatment I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend !

  • S

    Sailar

    Sep 12, 2022

  • JC

    Jenni C.

    Jun 12, 2022

    The best massage in Manchester, highly recommend the youth sanctuary for cost and for the quality of the service. I have never experienced a better massage than here. We always have the 90 mins couple massage followed by a foot spa. The therapists are all brilliant and all trained to a very high standard, so regardless who you have the massage will always be brilliant!!

  • Mariola K.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Great experience, polite staff, perfect room ambience. A regular must do treat and wellbeing routine for all!

  • LB

    Louise B.

    May 21, 2022

    I can honestly say this is the best massage I have ever had. The treatment is a complete top to toe experience. I Would absolutely recommend this to anyone. 5 stars

  • Inga C.

    May 19, 2022

    Really enjoyed my massage! Lovely atmosphere! Highly recommended! 🌟☺️

  • HW

    Hayley W.

    Apr 11, 2022

  • MP

    Miruna P.

    Mar 25, 2022

    I felt like I was in Heaven - it was very relaxing, I felt taken care of and spoiled. Thank you very much, looking forward to my next visit!

  • FD

    Frankie D.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Best massage we have had there and we have been a few times. Lovely welcome and all the ladies were very attentive. Looking forward to going back again soon 🥰

  • MK

    Mohammed K.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Best treatment ive ever had and the girl that did my treatment was 10/10 and so was the receptist. Good work 👍🏾

  • Yetty A.

    Feb 14, 2022

    amazing massage!!! myself and my partner loved every min of it.

  • Sadia P.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Absolutely Amazing! My third visit and will definitely book again. Thank you so much 😊

  • MH

    Matthew H.

    Feb 12, 2022

  • MD

    Maggie D.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • LT

    Liz T.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Wonderful! Perfect in every way!

  • AP

    Adele P.

    Feb 6, 2022

  • Mariola K.

    Feb 5, 2022

    As ever everything great: - staff politeness - massage technique - ambience of the room - appointment availability - onvenience of the car park - and post treatment relaxing foot spa massage with a drink. My regular visits continue:)

  • AZ

    Ayesha z.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • Gayle N.

    Jan 15, 2022

    2nd visit to the youth sanctuary and will go again highly recommend this place you came out feeling amazing had the stress away package definitely does what it says

  • Marie J.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Very friendly and nice and relaxing

  • Fiona C.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Great deep tissue massage and service. I had a voucher given to me for my birthday and thought it sounded hard to find but was really easy and was loads of parking. It would be easier if you could put voucher code in website when booking to make it more seamless.

  • Serena R.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Excellent service. The treatments are outstanding and most certainly worth the money. Profession staff who pay attention to your needs and any problem areas etc. The products used and of a high standard. Left feeling totally refreshed and will definitely be returning.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more