Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

54

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Fab as always!

  • JK

    Jill K.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Thank you Claire for sorting my hair for me! So pleased, and you are such a lovely person too, made my visit even better.

    Claire Allan

    Claire Allan

    Ah so kind. Thank you Jill. I loved having you in my chair x

    16th July 2022 15:58

  • AN

    Ann N.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Always a friendly & warm welcome from start to finish an excellent haircut by Danielle

  • IP

    Iris P.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • SJ

    Sandra J.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • DL

    Diana L.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Highly recommended these girls. Customer service is excellent

  • Sharon B.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Went to get sculpted extensions classic french tip but wanted animal print. Laura was able to accommodate to what i wanted. Absolutely amazing. Great atmosphere everyone friendly as if you were hanging out with your friends. Got offered a lovely cappuccino. Would highly recommend getting your nails done here. Will definitely be back for some tiger print!😄💅🏻

    Laura McCandlish

    Laura McCandlish

    Aww Sharon ☺️ Thank you so much for taking the time to write this ahmazing review. Totally made my day seeing this the now. 💕

    9th July 2022 13:55

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Cara was amazing as always, i had to make a slight change to my appointment and she was great at accommodating that for me.

  • CD

    Catherine D.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Perfect as always. Made to feel very welcome

  • Robertson R.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • SM

    Sam M.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • MB

    Marina B.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Jennifer was really nice loved my nails and the service was fantastic thank you will definitely be back

  • Robertson R.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • JN

    Jennifer N.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • AG

    Amanda G.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Absolutely love my hair . Thank you so so much Claire. Fantastic friendly professional service.

    Claire Allan

    Claire Allan

    My pleasure. Thank you Amanda xx

    24th June 2022 11:16

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • JH

    Jackie H.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • AD

    Alyssa D.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Danielle is lovely, always does a great job and was fab with my daughter aswell. Thanks again.

  • NF

    Neve F.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Highly recommend, the girls are lovely and do a great job every time.

  • AN

    Ann N.

    Jun 16, 2022

    As always friendly & professional care from start to finish from Danielle for cut & blow dry. Thank You

  • Donna C.

    Jun 16, 2022

    I was booked in for a trim and full head tint with Danielle.i decoded to have my colour a bit darker.danielle done a great job with my colour and cut.

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Fabulous service as always.

  • LM

    Lorraine M.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Lynn Buchanan

    Lynn Buchanan

    Thank you so much for the review. Hope you had an amazing day at the wedding.

    12th June 2022 08:13

  • GS

    Gillian S.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Sally K.

    Jun 7, 2022

    My faaaav place ever, I literally go here for everything now and all of the girls are super lovely & welcoming 🥰

    Laura McCandlish

    Laura McCandlish

    Aww Sally… thank you so much for taking the time to write this brilliant review. Was proper smiling reading it just now! ❤️ Xx

    12th June 2022 09:31

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more