Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MS

    Margaret S.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • MS

    Margaret S.

    May 31, 2022

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    May 13, 2022

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • MS

    Margaret S.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Kirsty M.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Wonderful service again from Amanda. Nails look fantastic. Thank you for maling them brand new again.

  • MS

    Margaret S.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    Mar 30, 2022

  • LR

    Lynne R.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Really happy with my lift and lash tint! Thank you!

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • HS

    Helen S.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Amanda is incredible. Not only is she insanely talented but her attention to detail means you’ll never leave with anything but perfection on your nails. Not to mention she’s friendly and provides great customer service.

  • LR

    Lynne R.

    Oct 21, 2021

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Sep 30, 2021

    So professional, I feel confident that I know I will receive the best care and service, thank you.

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Excellent experience, for my BIG birthday. Amanda matched the pattern of my outfit, with a striking design on a couple of nails, looked totally amazing. Sent in to NeverFullyDressed Insta for info x

  • LR

    Lynne R.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Quick, professional and totally brilliant.

  • LF

    Laura F.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Always a lovely experience! Thank you ☺️

  • LR

    Lynne R.

    May 22, 2021

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Will be back soon 😁

  • Catherine F.

    May 14, 2021

    Fabulous Builder Gel extensions and I love my flower nail art. I also enjoyed a Luxury Pedicure with foot massage. A great location on the outskirts of Chipping. Peaceful and plenty of parking. I would definitely recommend a visit to the lovely Amanda Rachel.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more