Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Lee G.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • SA

    Steph A.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • ES

    Elizabeth S.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Treated to a customised bespoke treatment as usual from Jenna after a detailed consultation. Skin feels amazing!! Excellent hygiene/safety standards as expected. Will be back again after lockdown! Xx.

  • Yvonne T.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Jenna is always amazing! Great service and love my visits..

  • CD

    Christine D.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Skin clinic was very professional and really clean jenna was such a lovely person and took great care of me . Will definitely go back for more treatments. Chris..

  • CW

    Carolann W.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Jenna always really nice and friendly.

  • Jennifer A.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • CW

    Carolann W.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • MT

    Mark T.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Highly recommend!.

  • LO

    Lynsey O.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Great service and quick advanced electrolysis removal..

  • LF

    Laura F.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly staff. Thank you so much!.

  • Yvonne T.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Great service as always. Jenna is fantastic and is so helpful and welcoming..

  • Siobhán M.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Daniella T.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Great! Definitely recommend..

  • NS

    Natasha S.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • JC

    Jen C.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • JG

    Jacqueline G.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Jenna Made me feel at ease.. felt she took her time asking me questions that were important to how I feel about my skin.

  • Danielle M.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Jenna is fantastic! I highly recommend the microdermabrasion.

  • LE

    Linda E.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Very friendly, felt really comfortable explained there proceedures, no pressure, lovely experience, definitely will be going back.

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Lovely relaxing friendly atmosphere during treatments, great skincare advice and results..

  • MT

    Mark T.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Highly recommended. Jenna is fantastic!.

  • Yvonne T.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Amazing! Tried the new DMK treatment and Jenna was great as always. Informative, welcoming and happy to help. Love my sessions..

  • CF

    Claire F.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • TE

    Tracy E.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Jenna was great, my skin feels fantastic and it was such a relaxing treatment. Definitely recommend.

  • Danielle M.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Just had the microdermabrasion treatment and it was so relaxing! Will be back for another treatment soon..