Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

229 ratings

Filter by rating

209

13

6

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JD

    Josephine D.

    May 16, 2022

  • LE

    Lachie E.

    May 16, 2022

  • MS

    Melissa S.

    May 15, 2022

    My husband and I had the 2 hour relaxation package including 30 min foot spa and 90 min body massage. Treatments were fantastic. Staff were professional and friendly. Will definitely return.

  • Priantha V.

    May 15, 2022

    Amazing massage facial and foot spa! Love it

  • SH

    Sheena H.

    May 13, 2022

    Absolutely loved my experience at V Hotel Spa! It was my partner and I’s very first massage ever and we throughly enjoyed it. Kim and Ilka delivered a very friendly and relaxing service to us both, they were an absolute pleasure and very communicative to ensure we were comfortable. All in all a very lovely and enjoyable experience!

  • ER

    Elle R.

    May 12, 2022

  • TB

    Toni B.

    May 12, 2022

    Was a wonderful experience and highly recommended

  • KI

    Kathryn I.

    May 11, 2022

    Lovely staff and awesome treatments

  • SM

    Suzanne M.

    May 10, 2022

    Was a great price and beautiful experience

  • DANNIELLE O.

    May 7, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service. The massage was fantastic right amount of pressure. Will definitely be back

  • EH

    Ellen H.

    May 7, 2022

    Penny was amazing and honestly I will keep coming back! I legit fell asleep twice in the massage and my face feels so amazing after the facial! Thank you so much!

  • David A.

    May 7, 2022

  • AG

    Annie G.

    May 5, 2022

    Lovely and relaxing experience

  • Breanna A.

    May 1, 2022

    Thanks so much-Renee and I had a wonderful experience! So relaxing!

  • KS

    Kevin S.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Apr 30, 2022

    The treatment was excellent and Kim was wonderful at making me feel comfortable. The hot stone upgrade is well worth it.

  • JG

    Jaqueline G.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Fabulous massage by Ilka — found and worked on all the tense & sore bits and I left feeling better! Thank you!🥰

  • PT

    Patricia T.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Kim and my partner's masseuse were absolutely amazing. Great techniques and thoughtful/considerate about the atmosphere and enviornment. We were well taken care of, comfortable and relaxed. We'll be sure to recommend V Hotel Spa to our friends and family!

  • Matt P.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Very friendly. Superb massage.

  • CE

    Carolien E.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Wonderful Ilka! Thank you, I feel great and I really appreciated your skill and care.

  • DC

    David C.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • AP

    Aleksandra P.

    Apr 25, 2022

    An absolutely amazing experience at the V Hotel Spa!

  • CK

    Chloe K.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • EF

    Ebony.foley@ebonyfoleylegal.com.au F.

    Apr 19, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more