Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

85 ratings

Filter by rating

79

4

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Jun 12, 2021

    I had a great experience, would definitely recommend and I’ll be coming back! :).

  • RE

    Remaa E.

    May 26, 2021

    Amazing experience 👍🏻Very professional and relaxing massage treatment!.

  • Veronica E.

    May 21, 2021

  • Anna A.

    May 20, 2021

    We thoroughly enjoyed our couples treatment today, the ladies took good care of us and we came out feeling light and refreshed!.

  • NB

    Nicole B.

    May 18, 2021

    Great experience, really lovely staff, both of us had excellent massages and facials. So good we both fell asleep for a bit!.

  • Roy J.

    May 17, 2021

    Rebecca was great! Very happy with the overall service and experience..

  • ML

    Michaela L.

    May 15, 2021

    Very relaxing couple massage. Me and my husband loved it.

  • PV

    Penelope V.

    May 14, 2021

    The massage itself was superb. Lynn is a brilliant therapist and I would definitely book in with her again. My only concern was the ambience of the reception space- the energy was a little hectic, with staff moving around hurriedly, and the welcome information delivered in a rushed manner. It didn't exactly set me into relaxation mode. The decor also leaves much to be desired- I would suggest redecorating and reconsidering the ambient lighting. The welcome tea was lovely, though. And the massage, again, redeemed the underwhelming beginning..

  • AJ

    Alannah J.

    May 12, 2021

    Koko was wonderful and the massage and facial was fantastic!.

  • Dan S.

    May 10, 2021

  • Chris I.

    May 10, 2021

    Best spa experience ever! This is a hidden gem. Thank you so much x.

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    May 9, 2021

    The spa experience was beautiful and Nok and Lunna were absolutely wonderful!! Thank you!!.

  • KG

    Kirsten G.

    May 9, 2021

    The spa treatment was absolutely amazing and Kim was so attentive, professional and delivered an excellent service.

  • LO

    Lizzie O.

    May 7, 2021

  • Kate W.

    May 6, 2021

  • YC

    Y C.

    May 3, 2021

  • KK

    Katherine K.

    May 3, 2021

    Amazing experience and even though my spa bath was a little chilly the staff treated me like a queen and gifted me some delicious little chocolates to make it. Would definitely recommend..

  • SP

    Shae P.

    May 2, 2021

    Beautiful service and staff, felt so pampered and cared for. Ambiance is amazing and you can tell that they have thought of all the little details. Can’t wait to come back!.

  • Jay P.

    May 2, 2021

    Inviting and friendly as soon as we stepped in, we were very well looked after and enjoyed our couples treatment tremendously. Clean and quiet establishment too, both leaving very relaxed and happy!.

  • NR

    Nicoletta R.

    May 1, 2021

    Lovely chat and great service, I feel so refreshed.

  • Natalia C.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Incredible! My partner and myself enjoyed it so much, highly recommended for a birthday surprise or just a day off with partner. Loved it.

  • jingxia w.

    Apr 25, 2021

    The worst massage I have had ever. The therapist is inexperienced and I don’t enjoy the treatment at all. Not recommend to go this spa..

  • HB

    Holli B.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Always amazing :).

  • TB

    Tatiana B.

    Apr 11, 2021

  • CB

    Chloe B.

    Apr 11, 2021

    I purchased ‘From Here to Eternity’ for both my partner and I. We were truly well looked after from start to finish by the lovely staff of V Hotel Spa. Highly recommended and beautiful spa environment. Our shower and spa bath were very luxurious and we were pampered top to toe. Thank you V Hotel Spa!.