Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

108 ratings

Filter by rating

101

4

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Callum S.

    Aug 5, 2021

  • Vicky L.

    Aug 2, 2021

    I was greeted with friendly staff upon arriving. Kim was my masseuse and she was attentive and polite the whole time, great pressure throughout. It’s been a while since I’ve got a massage this good! Highly recommended and will be back soon!.

  • AT

    Anna T.

    Aug 1, 2021

    Kind staff, beautiful place and professional service. We will be back soon. Thanks..

  • Emmeliene F.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Callum S.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • Veronica E.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • Phoebe W.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • Kim B.

    Jul 11, 2021

    Sheena did amazing on my massage! The front desk was super nice and caring and made sure i was taken care of. they really listened to what i wanted and for a first time client, i felt instantly comfortable and really relaxed..

  • Ulrich M.

    Jul 11, 2021

  • RB

    Rosalina B.

    Jul 9, 2021

    The couple spa treatment that my hubby and I had today was superb! Very relaxing atmosphere, professional and very attentive staff. Great price for 2.5 hrs of treatment. For the value you only get 1 hr massage elsewhere. Will definitely go back. I highly recommend Hotel-V Spa♥️.

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Great massage, very professional and all round enjoyable experience..

  • Daniel L.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Very relaxing couple treatment. Massage was great.

  • FD

    Frilla D.

    Jul 4, 2021

    Fantastice service, friendly staff, clean place. They make sure I’m comfortable & looked after. Will go back..

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Jul 2, 2021

    So relaxing! We were made to feel so welcome and the whole experience and setting was great - we’ll definitely be back!.

  • Callum S.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Excellent massage and service. 10/10.

  • JT

    Jude T.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Thank you for everything. One of the best experiences and massages we’ve had. We will be back..

  • Rita V.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • KF

    Kristin F.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Such a wonderful and relaxing day!.

  • Ben N.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • khadra g.

    Jun 23, 2021

    It was my first time at the spa and I had a wonderful experience. Melly was so respectful and lovely. Will definitely be visiting again soon.

  • MS

    Maria Joaquina S.

    Jun 13, 2021

    The staff and the place are amazing, we had such a beautiful afternoon!!.

  • Samantha N.

    Jun 13, 2021

    Booked the 2.5 Hr couples treatment. Was just amazing! We were both so relaxed and felt rejuvenated after our treatment. Staff were attentive and very professional. Cannot wait to visit soon!.

  • ZA

    Zoe A.

    Jun 13, 2021

    Massage wasn't firm enough. Did not feel deep tissue.

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Jun 12, 2021

    I had a great experience, would definitely recommend and I’ll be coming back! :).

  • RE

    Remaa E.

    May 26, 2021

    Amazing experience 👍🏻Very professional and relaxing massage treatment!.