Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

118 ratings

Filter by rating

118

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S

    Stacy

    říj 5, 2022

    Amazing! So in love with my hair. Colour is devine ✨ Thanks so much Emma & Anni for the pamper sesh xo

  • GI

    Georgia I.

    zář 30, 2022

    You da bomb

  • Laura S.

    zář 21, 2022

    Absolutely amazing experience! Super friendly service and my hair looks gorgeous!

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    zář 20, 2022

    Always come home smiling after my visit to the salon. Hair style & cut always great.

  • Alyssa M.

    zář 19, 2022

    The team are great. Anni is so talented love the way she cuts my hair! X

  • HV

    Holly v.

    zář 8, 2022

    All appointments with Anni should automatically come with a 5 star review. The chats, wine and hair are nothing but the best

  • Freya D.

    srp 24, 2022

    Anni is so lovely and very professional. I always look forward to my appointment at The Salon.

  • Sarah W.

    srp 22, 2022

    Come for the amazing hair and get a great chat too 😘

  • MS

    Matilda S.

    srp 12, 2022

    Annie was amazing, she made me feel like we’d been friends for years. I absolutely love my hair, exactly what I wanted

  • Danielle S.

    srp 10, 2022

    I’m super happy with my hair cut and colour.

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    srp 8, 2022

    Always enjoy my visit to the Salon. Love my hair style, always fantastic service & lots of fun.

  • BA

    Brittany A.

    čvc 28, 2022

    The salon is so stunning. Anni was very knowledgeable and gave me some great advice for my hair. She also did an amazing job with my cut and style. I was way overdue for a refresh. And I left feeling a million dollars with the best bouncy blow wave that I’ve ever had!

  • JS

    Jess S.

    čvc 22, 2022

    Always have the best time here and come out with the most amazing locks

  • NR

    nina r.

    čvc 11, 2022

    Amazing hair cut and experience!

  • Maddie R.

    čvc 1, 2022

    Amazing service and so stoked with my hair!!

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    čvn 20, 2022

    Always enjoy having my hair done at the Salon. Wonderful service.

  • BB

    Bianca B.

    čvn 15, 2022

    Incredible service, I absolutely loved my experience at The Salon Geelong. Such genuine love and passion for people and their hair. I have found my hair care home! Xx

  • JS

    Jess S.

    kvě 10, 2022

    Best hairdresser experience ever - Annie and Bri are amazing and I will be a repeat customer.

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    dub 26, 2022

    Always great service & come out looking & feeling wonderful.

  • RB

    Richel B.

    dub 14, 2022

    Beautiful modern environment. Great hairdresser and amazing overall experience. Thank you so much.

  • KC

    Kerrie C.

    bře 25, 2022

    Annie and Bree were so lovely and welcoming. Annie really took the time to understand my hair and explained thoroughly how she would achieve what was best for my hair. Felt like home. ❤️

  • IM

    Isabel M.

    úno 26, 2022

    Anni is an absolute magician. Wonderfully warm, fantastically skilled and dead set the best hairdresser going around! Love her to death

  • SK

    Shirl K.

    úno 26, 2022

    Great experience… such beautiful people that work there

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    úno 18, 2022

    Love my hair in its natural state now, the cut is perfect. So my whole experience was very positive. Thank you so much Annie & Bree 😁🌼🌸 See you next time

  • MW

    Megan W.

    pro 30, 2021

    The best experience - obsessed with my cut and with Annie.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more