Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

54

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Great place to get hair cut Staff very kind and attentive Extremely clear Very bright All covid 19 restrictions adhered to Will go back again Thanks

  • SC

    Sharon C.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Professional and safe environment

  • GH

    Graeme H.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Best salon in the town.

  • CN

    Carol N.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Fabulous experience as always. No worries about being too close to other customers and shop set up was perfect, well done! My hair is gorgeous, love the colour and cut ❤️

  • SW

    Sylvia W.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Great job as usual by Allan and Morgan, love the colour Morgan, and a lovely catch up. Met an old school friend and reminisced, all and all a lovely afternoon in these peculiar times.

  • LD

    Linda D.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Fab as always

  • MM

    Morag M.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Usual good experience

  • NN

    Nicola N.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Excellent!

  • AJ

    Ashley J.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Lovely experience as always. Great colour and cut. 5* for sure.

  • EM

    Euan M.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • GH

    Graeme H.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Brilliant service as always. COVID measures 10 out of 10.

  • SC

    Sharon C.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Very professional as always and following procedures well

  • Lisa K.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Highly recommended friendly staff

  • Carmen B.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Morgan was very polite. Very enthusiastic. Keen to impress. Highly motivated which gave me confidence

  • AG

    Amy G.

    Oct 5, 2020

  • Caroline C.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Fantastic haircut and colour from Alan as always 👍

  • AW

    Allan W.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Excellent haircut, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Will certainly be rebooking again

  • Natalie F.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Fab :)

  • AJ

    Ashley J.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • MM

    Morag M.

    Sep 22, 2020

    My usual enjoyable and satisfactory experience.

  • Lisa K.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Always great service alan always does great job highly recommend

  • Anne M.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Gray E.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Got my hair cut and coloured today, great friendly service and felt very safe as guide lines in place and followed

  • NL

    Norma L.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • SC

    Sharon C.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Very good service from start to finish

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more