Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

136 ratings

Filter by rating

136

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LF

    Linda F.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Lovely appointment as usual,Hazel is a super person and makes a fantastic job of your nails and nothing is to much bother x.

  • GA

    Gemma A.

    Jan 9, 2022

    Just superb as per usual from beginning to end. For anyone that is not sure about taking the plunge and getting their nails done, please do visit the peedie nail shed the customer service is top notch. Hazel comes up the most wonderful bespoke designs to suit everyone..

  • Rhiannon P.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • CH

    Coral H.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Excellent service as always with Hazel xx.

  • Leona R.

    Dec 29, 2021

  • LF

    Louise F.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Another lovely set..

  • Rhiannon P.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Hazel is always amazing!!.

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Delighted with my nails again.

  • SA

    Shona A.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Thanks again hazel for a lovely night and a super set of nails done yet again. Xx.

  • Lorraine B.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Another fantastic set of nails done to perfection by Hazel, cannot fault the service and professionalism she puts into her work 💅🏻 ❤.

  • AS

    Alison S.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Another amazing set, thank you Hazel, Happy Christmas xx.

  • Aileen B.

    Dec 12, 2021

    Great service. Would highly recommend! Thanks Hazel 😊.

  • CH

    Coral H.

    Dec 12, 2021

    once more absolutely gorgeous nails, thank you Hazel xx.

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Love my Xmas nails!.

  • KB

    Kim B.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • EM

    Elaine M.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • Karen M.

    Dec 6, 2021

    Would 100% recommend.

  • AH

    Alison H.

    Dec 6, 2021

    Brilliant. Lovely salon. Excellent gel removal & new ones put on. Fantastic range of colours & designs. Thank you x.

  • GA

    Gemma A.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • Nataliia K.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • Ashlee L.

    Nov 29, 2021

    I absolutely love my nails. Beautiful snowflakes and amazing knitted jumper pattern. 100% recommend thank you so much 😊.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Hazel always does a fab job and is lovely company 😊.

  • Reece T.

    Nov 22, 2021

  • CN

    Caroline N.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Brilliant Christmas Nails.

  • SL

    Shannon L.

    Nov 19, 2021