Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

206 ratings

Filter by rating

203

0

1

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Monica B.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • NS

    Nell S.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • Bruno C.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Always great haircut and chat 😊.

  • NN

    NIKI N.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Always fantastic service. Belinda is extremely professional and has great attention to detail. She is also very kind and always thinking about the client's needs. Love my hair everytime I walk out of here..

  • MF

    Micah F.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Katherine H.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • AC

    Anna C.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • Katie M.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • SE

    Shaunae E.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • CD

    Carole D.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Brilliant, as always x.

  • RJ

    Rosie J.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Monica B.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • NM

    norah M.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • AH

    Anthony H.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Mirry S.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • RU

    Rebecca U.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Agnieszka L.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Belinda is amazing - such a great result and looking forward to the next appointment already..

  • EL

    Emily L.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Rita B.

    Sep 9, 2020

    I have thick, curly hair and Belinda is the only person I trust with it. I’ve been getting my hair cut with her for over a decade and I can’t recommend her enough..

  • GD

    G D.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Belinda is a truly talented cutter, colourist and stylist, who has taken care of my hair for many years. She has a knack for knowing what will really work with one's face shape and hair type and excels in cutting thick, wavy and curly hair. In my experience not all stylists have her keen attention to detail either! Paint Studio is located in a warehouse in a cool creative precinct so it's a fun place to get a new hairdo too..

  • Jane G.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Belinda did an amazing roots bleaching, and fabulous two-tone teal and purple dye on the ends of my hair. It's a work of art! I've had so many compliments from friends, colleagues, taxi drivers, shop assistants. Her attention to detail and the care she takes to make sure she understands what her clients want to achieve are superlative..

  • PC

    Poppy C.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • Mikaela I.

    Aug 27, 2020

    I had a lovely experience with Belinda; she was attentive and knew just how to bring out the best in this trans-girl's hair :-).

  • Monica B.

    Aug 19, 2020