Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

214 ratings

Filter by rating

211

0

1

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Natalie W.

    déc. 18, 2020

  • JH

    Jenni H.

    déc. 16, 2020

  • Mikaela I.

    déc. 10, 2020

  • Suzie S.

    déc. 9, 2020

  • HK

    Heather K.

    déc. 5, 2020

    Great haircut, calm and relaxing atmosphere and Belinda was lovely..

  • HW

    Hugh W.

    nov. 4, 2020

  • Monica B.

    oct. 29, 2020

  • NS

    Nell S.

    oct. 28, 2020

    Belinda always does a fantastic job and is the most versatile stylist I've worked with. From braids to stylish updos to bleaching jobs. I wouldn't go anywhere else..

  • Bruno C.

    oct. 21, 2020

    Always great haircut and chat 😊.

  • NN

    NIKI N.

    oct. 17, 2020

    Always fantastic service. Belinda is extremely professional and has great attention to detail. She is also very kind and always thinking about the client's needs. Love my hair everytime I walk out of here..

  • MF

    Micah F.

    oct. 14, 2020

  • Katherine H.

    oct. 10, 2020

  • AC

    Anna C.

    oct. 8, 2020

  • Katie M.

    oct. 8, 2020

    Belinda is great and did lovely ashy highlights on my hair today, took time to make sure it was what I wanted and it turned out even better!.

  • SE

    Shaunae E.

    oct. 7, 2020

  • CD

    Carole D.

    oct. 7, 2020

    Brilliant, as always x.

  • RJ

    Rosie J.

    sept. 30, 2020

    Belinda is fantastic! She pays such attention to detail to make sure it’s perfect. Not to mention that she is absolutely lovely and so fun to chat to..

  • Monica B.

    sept. 30, 2020

  • NM

    norah M.

    sept. 26, 2020

    Fab service - Belinda really understood what I wanted and worked with me..

  • ES

    Emma S.

    sept. 26, 2020

    Great hair cut, lovely setting. Thank you..

  • AH

    Anthony H.

    sept. 24, 2020

    Amazing cut with excellent attention to detail. Belinda was really attentive and the cut was technically precise and very very stylish..

  • Mirry S.

    sept. 24, 2020

    Belinda always takes such care and is so talented. Especially with curly hair. Absolutely love her work..

  • RU

    Rebecca U.

    sept. 16, 2020

  • Agnieszka L.

    sept. 12, 2020

    Belinda is amazing - such a great result and looking forward to the next appointment already..

  • EL

    Emily L.

    sept. 10, 2020