Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

333 ratings

Filter by rating

332

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Marta W.

    May 12, 2021

    Loved my nails x.

  • KT

    Kat T.

    May 12, 2021

    Loveliest place to get your nails done! Highly recommend.

  • Adina L.

    May 11, 2021

  • Eilidh J.

    May 8, 2021

  • Holly L.

    May 8, 2021

    Always a pleasure to get my brows done by Rachael!.

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    May 7, 2021

    Welcoming and professional. Attention to detail was unmatched..

  • JA

    Jannine A.

    May 5, 2021

    Amazing eyebrows and lashes and the chat is always good too 🤣😘.

  • Daryl L.

    May 5, 2021

  • LH

    Louise H.

    May 5, 2021

    Perfect as always!.

  • CS

    Chloe S.

    May 5, 2021

    Jen was fab. I love my nails and she did exactly as I hoped she would. I would definitely recommend The Nail Gal to friends and will be returning..

  • Alex D.

    May 1, 2021

    My brow queen! Nobody else is allowed to touch my brows! I recommend Bare Beauty to anyone who will listen..

  • KP

    Kimmy P.

    May 1, 2021

    An absolutely perfect treatment as always!! So good to be back!x.

  • CM

    Claire M.

    May 1, 2021

    Always amazing service at The Nail Gal! Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my nails 😍 thank you Zara🥰.

  • CB

    Colette B.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Great place, lovely atmosphere and my nail gal Jen is the business!.

  • Jess F.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • HC

    Hayley C.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing as always! There’s waiting zones and hand sanitiser and i felt totally comfortable. My nails are fab, Zara totally got what I wanted and there’s always so much choice. My fave place..

  • NW

    Natalie W.

    Apr 28, 2021

    I always leave feeling great after seeing Rachael @ barebeauty. My first LVL lashes and eyebrow wax and tint since coming out of lockdown! Can’t wait to be back, see you soon! X.

  • MM

    Molly M.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • Rebecca O.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Went along for BIAB, and Sam did a great job, they look fab. She was lovely to talk to, and the space is nice - will definitely be coming back!.

  • SA

    Suzanne A.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • Eilidh J.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • Sidra A.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Alix did a amazing job as always! Love my nails so much!❤️.

  • Rhiannon L.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Rachael’s the best beauty therapist!! Really puts you at ease. Always feels like the wax is over as soon as it starts - so efficient..

  • Eilidh G.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Jen has been doing my nails for some months now, and as always I had a lovely experience. I have always felt comfortable with Jen, and every time I have left in LOVE with my nails. I’ve never had so many compliments. I cannot wait till lockdown is over so I can come back again. Have a wonderful Xmas and new year to all at TNG. Eilidh xx.

  • LK

    Lucy K.

    Dec 21, 2020