Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Joanne M.

    Oct 15, 2021

    My first visit , I had a lovely massage today . Karen’s very friendly and I felt comfortable. I’ll definitely be back soon and wouldn’t hesitate recommending her . Thanks for easing my back 😊.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Karen was very professional and the massage was amazing.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • SW

    Sarah w.

    Jul 13, 2021

    I didn't even realise how tense my shoulders were until Karen worked her magic and now they feel great!! Thanks.. I will definitely be back soon!! X.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Excellent as always.

  • SW

    Sarah w.

    Jun 18, 2021

    I had a deep tissue massage and it was amazing!! Not a muscle left untreated on my back and legs. I had no idea how stiff my legs were but afterwards they felt like elastic bands they were that loose!! I would definitely recommend and have already!!.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    May 28, 2021

    Every time I come out of the massage hub I feel amazing I would highly recommend going. Karen makes you feel at ease and knows exactly what she’s doing..

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    May 14, 2021

    Excellent massage is always.

  • Phil T.

    May 11, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Very professional Great massage.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Excellent as always.

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great massage as always. Thank you.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Excellent as always..

  • Jade S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Amazing massage. Thanks so much Karen, can't wait to come again. :-) I wish I'd discovered you sooner..

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Couldn’t be happier with the treatment 😊.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Excellent really helpful and friendly.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Very professional Very knowledgable.

  • Kate S.

    Aug 25, 2020

    I had the most blissful massage yesterday evening. Left feeling lighter, calmer and well looked after. Felt super safe with Karen's COVID measures and she took time to check what I needed and wanted from the appointment. Can't wait to come back, thanks Karen!.