Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RJ

    Robert J.

    May 13, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • Tracy A.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Fabulous massage would highly recommend feel so much better after Karen worked her magic

  • TE

    Thomas E.

    Mar 11, 2022

    A very relaxing 45 minutes. I'd never had a massage before but I was made to feel comfortable and my needs were discussed beforehand. Karen also checked I was ok during the massage. I will definitely be going again. Highly recommended.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • GB

    Gem B.

    Jan 25, 2022

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Karen was amazing and did a wonderful massage, felt very relaxed. Would highly recommend!!

  • Joanne M.

    Nov 1, 2021

  • Joanne M.

    Oct 15, 2021

    My first visit , I had a lovely massage today . Karen’s very friendly and I felt comfortable. I’ll definitely be back soon and wouldn’t hesitate recommending her . Thanks for easing my back 😊

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Karen was very professional and the massage was amazing

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • Sarah w.

    Jul 13, 2021

    I didn't even realise how tense my shoulders were until Karen worked her magic and now they feel great!! Thanks.. I will definitely be back soon!! X

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Excellent as always

  • Sarah w.

    Jun 18, 2021

    I had a deep tissue massage and it was amazing!! Not a muscle left untreated on my back and legs. I had no idea how stiff my legs were but afterwards they felt like elastic bands they were that loose!! I would definitely recommend and have already!!

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    May 28, 2021

    Every time I come out of the massage hub I feel amazing I would highly recommend going. Karen makes you feel at ease and knows exactly what she’s doing.

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    May 14, 2021

    Excellent massage is always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more