Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KD

    Kayla D.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • MG

    Megan G.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • CH

    Chris H.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Emily D.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • BC

    Beverly C.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Orsi is amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!.

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • CW

    Calista W.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Love this Beauty Lounge! I always leave feeling great. The women who work here are very knowledgeable and creative. A place for all your beauty needs! ♥️♥️.

  • KK

    Krystal K.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • KK

    Krystal K.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • GW

    Gabby W.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I brought my daughter in for her first mani and it was an awesome experience for her! Ellie was fantastic! My girl absolutely loves her lady bug nails and can’t wait until she gets to go see Ellie again and pick another fun design..

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Nice location, warm friendly staff. Orsi was amazing - she'll have me for a forever client!! Very pleased with my service.

  • KD

    Kayla D.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • BK

    Brittany K.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • CW

    Calista W.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Love Love LoVeeee my nail extensions! Jenna is amazing, she does incredible nail art, and has so many amazing colour options! Perfect nails and great company! ♥️.

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Sep 24, 2020

    I absolutely love my lash lift and tint and my new powdered brows! From the moment I walked in and all the way through my appointment, Orsi was amazing! She’s so friendly and knowledgeable. She explained the whole process and made me feel super comfortable! I can’t wait to book again to try some of her other services she offers!.

  • MD

    Melissa D.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Loved my lash course! Jenna is very personable and such a sweet person. Starting something new is always challenging but Jenna made the experience very comfortable by talking through each step and being supportive. Jenna made me feel very welcomed and constructively helped me when needed. Not only was Jenna an amazing teacher, her space was clean, organized and trendy. It’s a great space for women to go to unwind and get their services that they need! I will recommend this place to anyone looking to learn how to do lashes, and also if your looking for additional esthetic services..

  • KK

    Krystal K.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • JW

    Janalle W.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • BK

    Brittany K.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Jenna is always incredibly lovely to talk to, she makes you feel so comfortable and does a PHENOMENAL job on your nails! Huge thank you, Jenna!.

  • Samantha T.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Jenna did an exceptional job as always squeezing me in last minute! Nails last longer than any other salon I’ve been too and her lashes and fluffy!.

  • KL

    Kerri L.

    Sep 10, 2020

    The girls at the lounge are amazing!! I love my lash lift😍.

  • KC

    Kaitlyn C.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Send 🍆📸.

  • AP

    Abbey P.

    Sep 4, 2020