Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

101 ratings

Filter by rating

101

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jes H.

    Nov 16, 2022

    My lashes look so goooood, as always!!!! Thanks Jenna :)

  • KC

    Kaitlyn C.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Amazing as always 💖

  • Shelley C.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Thank you Jenna! Love my Lantin Pop!! They are gorgeous!

  • RR

    Rachael R.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Jenna was amazing from the beginning of the appointment to the end. Made me feel super comfortable. Loved the end result! My lashes are FIREEEE. Highly recommend!

    Jenna Nahrgang

    Jenna Nahrgang

    You’re amazing! So so so nice to meet you Rachael!!

    25th August 2022 23:55

  • SC

    Samantha C.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Jenna is amazing! I feel at home in her shop. She’s easy to talk to, I leave feeling beautiful and I always look forward to my appointments.

  • Doris L.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Live my lashes!!!!

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    May 18, 2022

    Jenna is amazing, professional and great at her work! I'm ALWAYS happy with my lifts so much so that my husband is now a client! If you're looking for this service, book with Jenna - you'll never be disappointed!!

  • Doris L.

    May 11, 2022

    Love my lashes. Very friendly, and comfortable, best rest all month with lashes to boot

  • CW

    Cherie W.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Jenna was a delight right from the beginning of my two day lash artist training. She is a very knowledgeable and patient teacher. Her home based space is absolutely perfect and very comfortable. I highly recommend her! 😊

  • TS

    Trish S.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Amazing, super calm and clean environment loved it I cant wait to come back

  • Doris L.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Awesome experience, will come again.

  • Lindy S.

    Feb 7, 2022

    Jenna is amazing. Her attention to detail is greatly appreciated!!

  • GT

    Grace T.

    Dec 15, 2021

    amazing quality and service as always!! she never disappoints :)

  • Melissa L.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Alyssa you were wonderful!! Obsessed with my lashes and such a great experience for my first lash appointment. I think I have a new obsession!!!!

  • KS

    Karamina S.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Truly an amazing artist and professional, just love her

  • PL

    Polly L.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Wonderful service and easy to chat with 🥰🙌🏻 will definitely be back for my next round if nails!

  • Jes H.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Loving my lashes!!!

  • Shelley C.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Love my beautiful 💅 Thank you Jenna ♥️ you!

  • Kayce J.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Still the absolute best!! I absolutely love her and the environment and she does the best lashes & is so nice even after I picked my lashes from anxiety;) but definitely will forever be my lash lady & forever will recommend

  • RM

    Regan M.

    Oct 5, 2021

    10/10 always. If Jenna isn’t your nail lady, you are missing out.

  • AM

    Annemarie M.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Jenna's work is amazing! Relaxing atmosphere, and great conversation! Love my nails, and will definitely be going back again and again.

  • PL

    Payton L.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Jenna is so sweet! I love my nails and will definitely be going back!!!

  • Shelley C.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Excellent

  • KS

    Karamina S.

    Sep 6, 2021

    Jenna is truly amazing !

  • MH

    Mary H.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Amazing experience! Jenna is so friendly and professional. My nails look incredible!!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more