Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KJ

    Kayce J.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • MH

    Mary H.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Amazing experience! Jenna is so friendly and professional. My nails look incredible!!!.

  • JT

    Jeanette T.

    May 27, 2021

  • KJ

    Kayce J.

    Apr 7, 2021

    If anyone’s looking to get their nails or lashes done I 10000% recommend Jenna, wow, I’ve never been so happy to wake up and say omg I’m going to see Jenna today. She makes an appointment fun to go to & just easy to vent about anything! plus coming out of the appointment extremely happy, always an amazing job & I haven’t went to anyone else for my nails since because I’m so in love with these & lashes are just fantastic!!! I was in love opening my eyes. So if anyone’s looking for a lash or nail tech I’m sure everyone knows to go to Jenna because You will just love her & the work❤️.

  • SC

    Shari C.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Jenna is 💯 my all time favourite!!! Not only does she know how to make someone feel welcome but she does such an amazing job!!! I would hands down recommend her to anyone ❤️Love my time there!!! She makes me feel like a million dollars!! Talk about an amazing boost of self esteem!!! Thankyou Jenna ❤️.

  • Amanda H.

    Mar 11, 2021

    I love lash lifts and tints but have been to a few different people and not loved the results. Jenna killed it and made the time fly. Thanks for giving me lashes that don't need upkeep!.

  • KJ

    Kayce J.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • VP

    Valerie P.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • KD

    Kayla D.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Orsi is AMAZING!!! She is so lovely to chat with, and I love my lash lift and tint and my subtle brow lamination!!!! I would 100% recommend!.

  • MG

    Megan G.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • CH

    Chris H.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Awesome experience. Thanks to you both!!🙏.

  • Emily D.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • BC

    Beverly C.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Orsi is amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!.

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • CW

    Calista W.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Love this Beauty Lounge! I always leave feeling great. The women who work here are very knowledgeable and creative. A place for all your beauty needs! ♥️♥️.

  • KK

    Krystal K.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • KK

    Krystal K.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • GW

    Gabby W.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I brought my daughter in for her first mani and it was an awesome experience for her! Ellie was fantastic! My girl absolutely loves her lady bug nails and can’t wait until she gets to go see Ellie again and pick another fun design..

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Nice location, warm friendly staff. Orsi was amazing - she'll have me for a forever client!! Very pleased with my service.

  • KD

    Kayla D.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • Brittany K.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • CW

    Calista W.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Love Love LoVeeee my nail extensions! Jenna is amazing, she does incredible nail art, and has so many amazing colour options! Perfect nails and great company! ♥️.

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Sep 24, 2020

    I absolutely love my lash lift and tint and my new powdered brows! From the moment I walked in and all the way through my appointment, Orsi was amazing! She’s so friendly and knowledgeable. She explained the whole process and made me feel super comfortable! I can’t wait to book again to try some of her other services she offers!.