Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

72

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KB

    Kate B.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Beth is the best!

  • JA

    Joanne A.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Very lovely personal service, professional and knowledgable but also very welcoming I’ll be back

  • DC

    Daisy C.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • RA

    Rochelle A.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Perfect as always! Thank you!!

  • PK

    Peppi K.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Excellent service from start to finish. I had some scheduling issues and Beth was really helpful in organising a time suitable for me. At the beginning of the appointment Beth took her time to listen to what I was after and my lash extensions turned out better than I could’ve dreamed of. I will never go anywhere else for my lashes again.

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • RF

    Rebecca F.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • CB

    Christina B.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Thank you!!

  • CG

    Caroline G.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • EN

    Eleanor N.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Sarah-Jane P.

    Jun 2, 2022

    The best eyelashes in the World! Thank you so much. x

  • AV

    A V.

    May 31, 2022

  • RA

    Rochelle A.

    May 31, 2022

    Beth was wonderful! My lashes look fantastic. Super cozy salon, I slept more of the appointment! Thank you so much!

  • AM

    Ami M.

    May 24, 2022

    Beth was lovely and made my first time getting Botox a v chilled experience! Will be back and recommending The London Dolls to all my friends

  • PO

    Pauline O.

    May 24, 2022

    Fabulous

  • AW

    Aine W.

    May 24, 2022

  • kelly m.

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing service in a friendly and fun atmosphere can’t recommend enough

  • CB

    Christina B.

    May 17, 2022

  • Hannah w.

    May 17, 2022

    Beth is an amazing beauty therapist! I’ve been coming to Beth for years and always more than happy :)

  • SA

    Stella A.

    May 16, 2022

    Amazing!

  • IB

    Ida B.

    May 12, 2022

    Thanks for luscious lashes.

  • Andrea R.

    May 10, 2022

    My eye lashes look exactly how I wanted. Definitely coming back!

  • BA

    Beatrice A.

    May 6, 2022

  • RA

    Rochelle A.

    May 6, 2022

    Alisa was gentle, thorough, did a beautiful job, explained all the choices and best options for my lashes well. I am so pleased with my first set in 2 years & will definitely be back!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more