Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

146 ratings

Filter by rating

142

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Linda R.

    May 27, 2022

  • NK

    Nicholas K.

    May 20, 2022

    First visit in 4 week programme very pleased with first results - thanks Karen

  • Agnes S.

    May 20, 2022

    Highly professional service from Karen -great ambience and a fabulous selection of colors and available nail treatments. Definitely a great find and comes highly recommended. AS

  • LP

    Lynda P.

    May 10, 2022

    Always a treat to go to The Lodge, my nails are always perfect. Thank you Karen x

  • Chris C.

    May 9, 2022

  • David M.

    May 5, 2022

  • GB

    Gail B.

    May 3, 2022

  • LR

    Lucille R.

    Apr 30, 2022

    There’s always a lovely, friendly welcome and there treatments are perfect, especially the foot spas!

  • CB

    Carolyn B.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Friendly felt comfortable

  • Linda R.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Apr 7, 2022

    100% recommend. Very professional and outstanding service. Will be going back very soon!

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Really really pleased with my manicure.

  • Joanna S.

    Apr 7, 2022

    The perfect post-Covid pick-me-up, and as ever it was a real tonic seeing Karen for a manicure. Whole-heartedly recommended!

  • Elaine T.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Karen is always so friendly and professional. She tailors everything to your individual needs .

  • DH

    Donna H.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Very friendly, professional and caring staff. Treatment was amazing and relaxing.

  • SG

    Sue G.

    Mar 30, 2022

    My first ever Reiki session very relaxing thanks so much Steff

  • Jacqueline G.

    Mar 30, 2022

    I've never had Reiki before but Steph explained it all to me on an earlier visit for another treatment and then re-iterated what was going to happen today. After the treatment, Steph discussed her findings which were very informative and useful. I will definitely have another treatment.

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • Jo S.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Thank you Karen for a very relaxing and enjoyable hour full of treatments!

  • GY

    Gill Y.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Always a good exoerience wih lovely Karen

  • Linda R.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Beautiful setting, friendly relaxed service. Nails look amazing!!

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Excellent as always- thank you

  • Adine S.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Lovely relaxing facial with Stephanie

  • EH

    Eileen H.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Great experience as usual. Many thanks.

  • Joanna S.

    Mar 10, 2022

    I had a fantastic gel manicure and pedicure today, with Karen, who went above and beyond to look after and repair a very poorly toenail for me. As ever, the whole experience at The Lodge was relaxing and very comfortable, a haven of peace and tranquility. Thank you ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more