Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

8 ratings

Filter by rating

8

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AS

    Angela S.

    May 31, 2021

    You wont find a more committed, passionated and truly talented lash tech than Jodie. she is some kind of wonderful and leaves me smiling after each appointement. I love her attention to detail and the end result is beautiful..

  • Jacinta E.

    May 20, 2021

    Best in the biz!.

  • Maddi P.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Amazing every time! Great banta.

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Jodie is amazing at what she does. She is the only person I will go to for my lashes -my lashes are perfect every time..

  • Jacinta E.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Jodie is amazing! Today I had gel nails and classic lash extensions (first time with lashes so wanted to trial them). So impressed with Jodie's work!! Actually threw out my mascara when I got home because I don't think I'll go back. xx.

  • Maddi P.

    Sep 28, 2020

    THE BEST LASHES IN BRISBANE! Jodie is an amazing lash tech. I always get compliments on my lashes, even when I'm due for a refill! Xo.

  • Tahlia G.

    Sep 22, 2020

    One of the nicest people you will ever meet and I got some stunning lashes to top off an amazing experience xx.

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Jodie was exceptional from the beginning through to the end of the appointment. Jodie was very informative and provided me with information that I hadn’t received from other salons when I had my lashes done previously. Additionally, Jodie ensured that I was comfortable throughout my appointment. Im looking forward to returning to for an infill appointment in 2 weeks..