Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1382 reviews

Filter by rating

1368

10

3

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Luke G.

    Jan 30, 2023

    Epic as always 👌

  • KB

    Kristy B.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Kaity is the bomb ! Always freshens up my sons edgar just the way he likes

  • Claye W.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Always a awesome vibe and great customer service highly recommend getting your hair cut here

  • AS

    Adrian S.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Loved my haircut by Cathy

  • DJ

    David J.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Kaity was top notch, friendly and professional.

  • PM

    Patrick M.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Appreciate the great haircut done by Will.

  • AB

    Alex B.

    Jan 20, 2023

    If you want a hair cut from a place where people know what they're doing.. you've found the right place! 5 stars for sure!

  • AH

    Allan H.

    Jan 20, 2023

    First visit for me today and it was a really enjoyable experience. Kaity is very professional, and I am really happy with my haircut.

  • NC

    Nathan C.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Service is professional, excellent and highly competent. Very much enjoy the experience each time!

  • CS

    Casey S.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Kaity was amazing. I have a very happy 13 year old. Thank you

  • JF

    Joshua F.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Great barber!

  • JN

    Joshua N.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Kaity once again showed why she’s a 5-star performer. Would be a 6-star review if she only knew who Scooter was (insert disappointed shaking head), perhaps when the hammock is up and running.

  • Billy A.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Brilliant haircut yet again and super staff

  • DJ

    Dean J.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Always great service 👍

  • DE

    Dann E.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Always a great cut and company with Kaity

  • BW

    Brendan W.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Spot on as always.

  • RP

    Ryan P.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Great hair cut and service by Will. Absolute Professional

    Kelly-Marie Wilson

    Kelly-Marie Wilson

    ❤️🙏🤜🏼🤛🏼

    9th January 2023 06:04

  • Jarrad P.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Kelly's attention to detail is superb.

    Kelly-Marie Wilson

    Kelly-Marie Wilson

    Thankyou jarrad

    9th January 2023 06:03

  • Michael T.

    Jan 6, 2023

    No comment

  • Rhys E.

    Jan 5, 2023

    As always a great service, topped of with a cold beer 🍺

  • TS

    Todd S.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Great service!!!

  • Vernon J.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Always a pleasure to catch up with the gang.. oh and have my hair cut, that's the other reason I went and got what I asked for.. Happy new year to you all..🥂🥂🍻🍻

  • MG

    Michael G.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Friendly staff and great service, kaity did an amazing job. Thanks

  • BW

    Brendan W.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Amazing cut as always

  • H

    Haiden

    Dec 28, 2022

    Exactly what I needed 👌

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy