Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

112

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PL

    Pauline L.

    May 13, 2021

    Bogdan fab as always knows just what to do to make my hair look perfect. Salon lovely and atmosphere great. Very Covid safe too..

  • KM

    Kate M.

    May 7, 2021

    First cut in 9 months and Bogdan worked his magic again!.

  • WW

    Wendy W.

    May 7, 2021

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere, safe environment following pandemic rules. Bogdan as always is friendly and a perfectionist at cutting hair.

  • JL

    Jackie L.

    May 6, 2021

    Lovely to be back at the Guest House. And great haircut from Bogdan!.

  • SE

    Sally E.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • Susan R.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Great place.

  • BK

    Becky K.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Bogdan is theeee best!!!.

  • Linda D.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Always brilliant- simply the best!.

  • Val H.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Another perfect haircut from Carol..

  • PM

    Patricia M.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Amy M.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Always a pleasure, and feels very Covid-safe..

  • LP

    Lisa P.

    Apr 12, 2021

    So good to see you back working again. Great colour and cut as always!.

  • JM

    Joyce M.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • RG

    Raluca G.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Thank you for today! Bogdan was attentive as always and my hair has never looked better. It was a great experience ☺️.

  • PI

    Pauline I.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Always a pleasure to visit, I highly recommend.

  • AH

    Ava H.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Excellent as always from Bogdan.

  • Kathleen A.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • PL

    Pauline L.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Soo chuffed to see Bogdan after five months. My hair is now perfect again..

  • Gayle P.

    Apr 5, 2021

    Love Carol, she is so experienced and always suggests the right thing for my hair. She is attentive, professional and friendly, would recommend wholeheartedly..

  • JH

    John H.

    Dec 24, 2020

    great place felt very safe great haircut.

  • MD

    Michele D.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Elaine R.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Bogdan is such a great hairdresser my hair style is great every time. I recommend going to him..

  • Val H.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Hair restyled by Carol today. Short and edgy. Love it. Lovely salon following all COVID rules 👍💕.

  • CB

    Corinne B.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • BK

    Becky K.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Bogdan is AMAZING - always exceeds expectations and listens to exactly what you want... always feel so relaxed and happy leaving the salon! Thank youuuu :).