Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

184 reviews

Filter by rating

183

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TB

    Teresa B.

    Jan 31, 2023

    Excellent customer service. Environment is clean, relaxing and beautifully enjoyable. Megan is knowledgeable, inclusive and fun.

  • SS

    Sara S.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Enjoyed my experience!

  • KS

    Kayla S.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Never have had a bad experience with Megan. I get more compliments on my skin now, than I ever have.

  • Donita B.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Just had my 3rd microneedling appointment. My face feels so good. The treatment is so relaxing my pores feel clean and hydrated!! Thank you for your magic Megan!!!!

  • NW

    Nicole W.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Megan is amazing!

  • Brenda L.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Skin always feels amazing when I leave.

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Love Love Love!! Knowledgeable, personable, listened to my needs!!

  • CM

    Charlene M.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Absolutely LOVE The Glow Lounge!! Always coming out feeling so hydrated & more educated on my facial routine.

  • Donita B.

    Dec 10, 2022

    My 2nd micro-needling didn’t disappoint. Thank you Megan for taking such great care of my skin and providing great products to keep up the glow at home!!

  • VF

    Valerie F.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Nice atmosphere

  • RG

    Robin G.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Love the experience and results!

  • Nichole S.

    Nov 13, 2022

    Megan is fantastic and very knowledgeable! I came out glowing and refreshed

  • SS

    Stevie S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Always so relaxing and my skin feels amazing after every visit!

  • Donita B.

    Nov 5, 2022

    I had my first microneedling session with my girl Megan today. My face feels so good and I don’t look like a crime seen. I love the attention she gives to my slowly aging skin. I can’t wait to see the final results in April 2023 when I have finished my sessions. Ladies invest in yourself, you only get one you!!! Self-care is a must when we spend our lives caring for others. You are worth it!!! Thank you Megan 🥰 see you in December.

  • AT

    Annette T.

    Nov 3, 2022

    A wonderful skincare experience.

  • LH

    Lori H.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Fantastic. I'll be back for sure.

  • AS

    Alyssa S.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Always professional and goes above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable and the experience is relaxing. She is great at educating as well on which products and brands are best to meet your needs. Will continue to go to her monthly.

  • Brenda L.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Always feel amazing when I complete a facial with Megan. ❤️

  • Britney S.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Amazing and so kind! Can’t wait to try the nano next time!! Thanks so much!

  • CM

    Charlene M.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Megan was so incredibly kind & knowledgeable! It was my first time ever getting a facial and it was such an amazing and relaxing experience! So excited to start seeing improvements in my face! Highly recommend going to the Glow Lounge! Will not be disappointed!

  • Donita B.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Just had the fall special and not only did the products smell delicious, my face feels amazing ❤️ thank you Megan, you never disappoint!!! Love you!!!

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Always a wonderful, relaxing, and educating experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • Stephanie S.

    Sep 22, 2022

    My skin feels like good after my facials.

  • ML

    Mayda L.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Fantastic as always!!

  • Donita B.

    Sep 10, 2022

    My face feels like a million bucks!!!! Thank you Megan!!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy