Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

794 ratings

Filter by rating

753

27

12

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • MT

    Margaret T.

    Aug 7, 2022

    Great spa experience and afternoon tea and gin was lovely!!

  • RF

    Rachael F.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Aug 5, 2022

    My experience at The Gin Spa was brilliant.

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Loved my massage with the lovely Morgan. Thank you so much. So nice to end a fabulous massage with a gorgeous gin! X

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Thoroughly enjoyed my facial and massage. So relaxing.

  • MC

    Maxine C.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • TH

    Tracy H.

    Aug 2, 2022

    I visited the Gin Spa and from the minute I stepped through the door I felt relaxed. I had back, neck and shoulder hot stones massage and a mini facial with Ellis and it was absolutely amazing. Ellis was so knowledgeable and took time to discuss massage and facial prior to commencing treatments. The complimentary foot scrub was a lovely way to start my 90minutes of pure bliss. Ellis recommended products and further treatments but without any pushy selling tactics. There was no rush to leave after treatment and the botanical chocolates were a delight. Will definitely be returning.

  • CC

    Candice C.

    Jul 31, 2022

  • DC

    Donna C.

    Jul 31, 2022

  • AR

    Aileen R.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Kirsty was great. Enjoyed the massage and the extra wee treats x

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Lovely staff, great service, really happy with our treatments and lovely experience will definitely be back again & would highly recommend

  • AJ

    Alana J.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • VA

    Valerie A.

    Jul 29, 2022

    A lovely spa experience with my partner, well worth the money for the “Gin to my Tonic” package. Lovely staff, relaxing massage and facial with a varied and delicious afternoon tea to boot. Overall I would genuinely recommend

  • HM

    Heather M.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Amazing experience! The Gin Spa was so accommodating and my therapist, Ellis, was so lovely, informative and made my treatment so relaxing. A fantastic deep tissue massage, thank you

  • Caroline W.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • JD

    Jack D.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Absolutely incredible, will 100% be back!!

  • Susan C.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Greeted well, calming atmosphere, clear instructions on what was happening, lovely, quiet and soothing massage, clean premises and attentive staff.

  • TS

    Tracey S.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Wonderful, professional and relaxing. Had a wonderful time.

  • SR

    Sophie R.

    Jul 25, 2022

    The girls were all so lovely and we had a great time massage was amazing and nice little extras like heated eye mask and neck stretch thank you to all the team Elena and Kirsty x

  • LR

    Louise R.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • PM

    Peigi M.

    Jul 25, 2022

    A lovely massage from Elena which really helped my sore neck and shoulder. Can't wait to go back!

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Ellis was absolutely amazing. One of the most relaxing massages iv ever had. She made me feel super comfortable and was absolutely amazing. Thank you Ellis x

  • Gotca M.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Outstanding! Best! Highly recommend 🤗

  • Sara L.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Lovely way to spend a Sunday! Highly recommended

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more