Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

76

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BH

    Breanna H.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • LD

    Lemmy D.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • JM

    Jonathan M.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • Belinda W.

    Jan 13, 2022

    A very relaxing afternoon. Highly recommend floating to ease aches and pains, plus destress..

  • BL

    Bruce L.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Really relaxed and felt fresh after.

  • AV

    Anne-Maree V.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Very welcoming, calming environment..

  • Peter P.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • JO

    Jo O.

    Jan 11, 2022

    Relaxing and very enjoyable.

  • Stefanie M.

    Dec 18, 2021

    I’m still floating! Feeling very chilled out..

  • Adele W.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • JB

    Jay B.

    Dec 5, 2021

    Amazing definitely will book again.

  • Oliver C.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Very nice layout and bathroom was lovely. The person went into detail for the device and possible best positions. Overall a very nice experience and can benefit a lot of people I'm the future. Best of luck with the future store.

  • John A.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Hugely relaxing - came away feeling a million bucks!.

  • KJ

    Kate J.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Amazing as always!.

  • Greg T.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • Karen L.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Was unsure about this and was prepared to have an hour overthinking everything instead of relaxing. It was a fantastic experience and was just what I needed. Would definitely recommend..

  • Karen F.

    Nov 8, 2021

  • MM

    Mikaela M.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Such an amazing relaxing experience being in the float pod. Eleanor is so lovely too, I'll definitely be back again..

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Amazing concept with really good health benefits. The overall experience was very luxurious!.

  • CN

    Craig N.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Russelle T.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Always such an amazing experience visiting the Floatation Sanctuary, great customer service, great facilities; it is really, just pure bliss!.

  • SM

    Sean M.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • SO

    Sue O.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • AM

    Ana M.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Always love my time here always so relaxing and enjoyable and gives me an amazing sense of calm from a busy life. Thank you for always providing amazing service.

  • GH

    Georgie H.

    Sep 22, 2021