Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

226 ratings

Filter by rating

213

8

3

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MH

    Morgan H.

    Jun 8, 2021

    First experience was amazing! I absolutely love my new haircut. Can’t wait to get my hair done again!.

  • Manpreet S.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • DH

    Dana H.

    May 28, 2021

    Casey is amazing with colour and cutting and I can definitely recommend!.

  • GM

    glenis M.

    May 27, 2021

    So happy with Tori - she’s such an awesome person who colours, cuts & style my hair for the last 2 & 1/2 years. Travel up from GC as I know will walk out 100% happy 👍.

  • Vanessa K.

    May 25, 2021

  • PD

    Paul D.

    May 22, 2021

  • SP

    Simone P.

    May 15, 2021

  • Shane S.

    May 11, 2021

    A+ service and professionalism. Highly recommend :).

  • VG

    Vicki G.

    May 7, 2021

  • KH

    Katrina H.

    May 7, 2021

  • AK

    Amy K.

    May 6, 2021

    Love the blonde bombshell package and love my new colour! Thank you!.

  • LS

    Linda S.

    May 6, 2021

    Always happy with my new do’s at the Cut above. Even though I was very late, the team were still able to squeeze me in and treat me with the works. Thank you.

  • Nicky W.

    May 4, 2021

  • AD

    Allison D.

    May 1, 2021

    Great service and treatment. Thank you.

  • HM

    Hinemoa M.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • KW

    Kiera W.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • CD

    Christine D.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • PL

    Paul L.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • ES

    Ella S.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • Debra H.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Another visit to my friendly girl's and the fanbloodytastic Casey. The woman's professionalism and knowledge I believe is second to none. I'm in the 60plus bracket and I haven't had a stylist understand my natural curls for over 40 years. I walked out today a new happy lady, with ideas on how to add some purple to my blonde hair so I'm going to be trendier than Miley Cyrus before you know it. All giggles aside I've had cuts and foils and only ever been thrilled. I thank Casey and her team for keeping it real. I will travel almost an hour the The Cut Above Salon at Chermside. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

  • AR

    Ataarangi R.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Had a great 1st time experience lovely ladies care about the service they do for you as customer🔥☝️🙂.

  • RC

    Robyn C.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • Rosie Y.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Love it !.

  • Melissa B.

    Mar 16, 2021

  • KG

    Kathleen G.

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great Salon. Professional and friendly staff..